Chevron Left
Retour à Music Production Capstone

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Music Production Capstone par Berklee College of Music

4.8
74 notes
30 avis

À propos du cours

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Meilleurs avis

IP

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

FM

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 27 Examens pour Music Production Capstone

par Itamar P

Oct 16, 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

par Berahino R

Dec 10, 2018

merci beaucoup

par Alejandra H F ( F

Dec 03, 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

par Paul C

Feb 25, 2019

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

par Josip G

Mar 04, 2019

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

par Dan C

Sep 04, 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

par Roshan K

Mar 29, 2018

Very nice course!

par StefanoCece

May 04, 2017

A good place to start!

par Gabriel M P

Nov 26, 2017

Loved It!!!!

par Gabriel C

Feb 09, 2017

Great Course!

par Norb

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! Love it!

par Ricardo P O

Jul 02, 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

par CARLOS W A

Jun 25, 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

par Daniel W

Apr 12, 2018

Very nice.

par Helen B

Sep 04, 2016

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)

par Steven S

Jan 15, 2018

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

par Félix M

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

par Pandu H

May 03, 2017

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

par Ana B

Apr 02, 2018

Great course! I really recommend it!

par Emma R ( P

Mar 25, 2018

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

par ANGELO C D

Apr 30, 2019

VERY GOOD STUFF

par Erin I A V

May 08, 2019

exelente

par Karl D

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!

par Angel R

Aug 15, 2019

Excelent course

par Phillip C

Feb 10, 2018

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!