Chevron Left
Retour à Transistors MOS

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Transistors MOS par Université Columbia

4.6
étoiles
140 évaluations
23 avis

À propos du cours

PLEASE NOTE: This version of the course has been formed from an earlier version, which was actively run by the instructor and his teaching assistants. Some of what is mentioned in the video lectures and the accompanying material regarding logistics, book availability and method of grading may no longer be relevant to the present version. Neither the instructor nor the original teaching assistants are running this version of the course. There will be no certificate offered for this course. Learn how MOS transistors work, and how to model them. The understanding provided in this course is essential not only for device modelers, but also for designers of high-performance circuits....

Meilleurs avis

SM
26 août 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

CM
29 oct. 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

Filtrer par :

1 - 23 sur 23 Avis pour Transistors MOS

par Debashree G

5 mai 2016

I am so glad to have found this course!!

I had taken a course on MOS transistor operation during grad school, and never quite felt comfortable with the material, since not much time was spent discussing how the relevant mosfet equations came about.

Professor Tsividis's discourse is like a breath of fresh air. They are so lucid that I feel I understand the material better now. The course is well structured; as I go through it systematically, I can see how one lesson connects to the concepts presented in a previous one.

Thank you so much, Dr. Tsividis for sharing your enthusiasm and knowledge about this topic.

par George M

26 oct. 2015

A very rewarding experience, a well-organized class, and an excellent instructor. I really enjoyed this year's summertime with that MOOC; some things were already familiar to me, some others were completely new. This MOOC is a first-class introduction to the world of MOS transistors, intended both for students and professionals like me. Anyone that is eager to delve into the world of modern microelectronic devices and systems will benefit a lot from taking this course. I highly recommend it.

par sandeep m

27 août 2015

Very advanced and detailed discussion. Although the assignment were very tough and could not clear, still i liked the course very much. I will do this course again to grasp everything better.

par chandan m

29 oct. 2016

This is the best lecture avaliable on internet. The whole lecture are well designed and and explained. Sir please provide lectures on analog circuit design concept.

par Srinivas S

12 avr. 2017

I come from electrical engineering background. I found the material in the course very insightful and easy to follow.

par Espen N

9 sept. 2015

Words can not describe the level of quality this course have. A must for all microelectronics engineers.

par Rakesh S

18 juil. 2017

Extremely useful and well planned course! Must for every analog circuit designer...

par Suman B

29 août 2021

E​xcellent course for understanding MOSFET device physics and compact modeling.

par Deepak K D

8 févr. 2016

i like this course a lot. Indeed Happy Learning.

par 李家强

5 oct. 2015

It is good for me. Just feeling. No more.

par Baoqiang C

3 juin 2016

This course is very helpful, thank you!

par ka

18 juin 2020

Challenging but very informative.

par pritamyogi@gmail.com

31 oct. 2017

awesome explainaton

par Alina

27 févr. 2016

excellent, thank

par Shaik A

17 juin 2017

VERY HELPFUL

par 徐子钦

24 août 2015

n

par Kiran M

6 janv. 2016

This course is nice, effective and works like a deep glance for those who are having background knowledge of this subject.

It's also good for freshers, but they need to keep on reading books along with these lectures.

par ahmad.reza.fanaei

10 mars 2016

this course is one of the most useful and helpful course among all of my courses.

I Send you My Special Regards to you Dear Prof And Also your Nice Team.

par Stephan S

14 oct. 2016

Great first part with clear and vivid explanations. Later in the course a little too many referrals to the book.

par Yogi S

18 juin 2016

superb...

par byron

2 déc. 2020

Professor is covering too much material (675 pages in the book) and doesn't do enough examples/homework to help you master the material. Also, the class description needs to be more precise since I expected a lot more modeling of transistors and instead the course turned into a deep dive into the physics of MOS transistors.

par sushant r

19 août 2015

I would say a fundamental course for VLSI.

par debasish k

15 août 2016

It is more likely a microscopic level of mos description. For me i like to have a devise design perspective on the MOS components .