Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
582 évaluations
188 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 182 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Jorge

Feb 02, 2017

It would be nice if it includes a little information about the Chinese characters. It's great that its focused on Pinyin and pronunciation, but it's also necessary to become familiar with the characters. This one is better than the first course (production).

par Dennis B

Feb 25, 2018

Was good, but I liked the first one better. Besides English spelling mistakes, many Chinese grammar thinks and words were not explained in detail enough for my liking. Don't get me wrong I liked the course, but I feel it could be improved.

par Trinh T

Jun 28, 2020

谢谢老师。这是很有意思的课。我很喜欢。它教我怎么说汉语。The only thing I wish is the course provided Chinese characters for new words. It would be easier to learn both pinyin and Chinese characters, which would help the learners recognizing the words in the future.

par Pornprom

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you so much for opening the course. It is really helpful to learn the new words and expressions. I would recommend if you could put the Chinese character, it would be great. We can also learn the new word in Chinese as well.

par Peter B

Apr 11, 2018

Great course. I learned a lot of new expressions and words. I think it is very useful to learn through natural conversations. More drilling and detailed explanations would improve the course.

par Peter V

Jun 08, 2020

Overall, good course. Thank you for the effort to try to use the same words over and over again, it makes easier to memorize them.

The tests weren't really helpful though.

par Chaima E

Jun 05, 2020

I developed my chinese vocabulary also my speaking skills .

If the "Hanzi"chinese character was included ,i think the course would be perfect .

Thank you .

par Elizabeth N C

Jul 03, 2020

explanation of the hours was missing and some words were not in the word list vocabulary and about the mandarin chinese course is very interesting

par Carlos T

Mar 29, 2020

Excelente course to get an insight of Chinese vocabulary. You only study Chinese pyinyin vocabulary, no Chinese characters are explained.

par Wanyarut P

Apr 12, 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

par Chanutda M

May 26, 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

par Juan L G F

Dec 01, 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

par Indria R

Sep 14, 2019

verry good way to learn new language if you don't have enough time to go to course

par Maria M m M s

Oct 07, 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

par kamonchanok c

Apr 28, 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

par Luis A Á M

Jun 03, 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

par Valeria O S

Jan 15, 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

par Sheilla C

Jul 16, 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

par Christine B

Jun 17, 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

par Bonifacio A A

Jun 18, 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

par Carlos A

May 22, 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

par Montana N

Jun 03, 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

par Gabriela H

May 28, 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

par Felipe J T

Feb 09, 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

par Barbarin L

Oct 08, 2016

It was very good thanks :D