Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
714 évaluations
233 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG
26 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 juil. 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 226 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Nadya F

27 oct. 2019

This is a helpful course, I really enjoyed learning and I learnt a lot of basic chinese vocabularies, expressions and so on. Xiè xie

par Rosa S

5 août 2020

Thank you very much, seriously thank you. I learned too much and it was entertaining, a lot of masters for Beijing university!

par Marlon O B A

21 sept. 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

par Dieter K

5 juil. 2020

Very good explanation by Prof. Liu, Good mixture of vocabulary and stories. Sometimes missing Chinese characters.

par Ariel N L

1 juin 2020

A very good course for beginners. It covers several and different topics and the teacher explains them very well.

par Sandra G

9 mai 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

par Elaine T

28 août 2020

An excellent course in More Chinese for Beginners. Would highly recommend this course as one you must take.

par Mubida R

15 mai 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

par Maria R I

29 oct. 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

par Lina P

20 mai 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

par David K

3 nov. 2020

To my mind, one of the besr language course. I will recommend it ti my friedns. Xiexie, zai jian!

par Nguyen T M N

21 oct. 2020

After I completed the course, I can say some Chinese sentences. Thank you so much, Instructor.

par Piero L

28 mai 2020

Muy buen curso, para seguir con tus conocimientos básicos y esenciales del Chino. Recomendado!

par LISSET T P E

16 mai 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

par Jacqueline A Á V

5 déc. 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

par Moisés A M

17 oct. 2019

Muy bueno, pero deberían al final dar la hoja de caracteres chinos como en el curso previo.

par Debra X H 杜

4 févr. 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

par montira s

27 mai 2020

Easy to understand and appreciate that this course is given for free. Thank you so much.

par Manuel P C

28 juil. 2020

Absolutamente genial. He aprendido mucho y me han dado ganas de seguir con este idioma.

par Carlos O A

21 févr. 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

par Nguyen H P

4 oct. 2019

Very good. Extremely good. Thank you for your enthusiasm and your lesson every day.

par Rasheed A

23 mai 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

par indria r

24 juil. 2020

verry good way to learn new language if you don't have enough time to go to course

par Carlos H

28 oct. 2019

Overall a great basic course to start building a good foundation in mandarin.

par Rita M

26 mars 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin