Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
403 notes
125 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 121 Examens pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Ilanka

Feb 12, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you!

par Max U

Oct 01, 2016

The course is great, but the biggest problem is that tests are quite simple and there are no general tests every week and final test for the whole course.

par ANASTASIA M

Jun 06, 2017

veru useful in advancing my ordinary communication

xiexie

par Juan C M

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent!!!!!!!!!! Xièxiè!!

par Lukasz D

Mar 27, 2018

The course is exceptionally good! Highly recommended!

par Sean G

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.

The videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

par To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

par Debra X H 杜

Feb 04, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

par Alan O

Feb 02, 2017

It is clear voice and easy to understanding.

par John C

Feb 23, 2017

I was astonished how well this course works on-line! I was not expecting so much. The course is very well structured and you REALLY LEARN. If I could add some things, these would be: 1) writing the answers in pinyin should be made a bit less strict, avoiding the need for accents specially, and 2) would be great some way to check "our pronunciation" and the tasks (homework) that we submit. Apart from the automatic correction of tests made easy because of options, when free writing it needs to send some feed back. But again, GREAT Job to Mrs Liu, our tutor from the University of Peking. What a pleasure!

par Ali R

Aug 29, 2016

This course helped me a lot to improve my Chinese language skills.

par Joseph K N A

Apr 04, 2017

Very interactive. I can speak now.

par Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

par Ynnck L

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

par Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!

par Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

par FRANSESCO M

Sep 03, 2016

Great and interesting course

par Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

par Ontiveros

Jun 24, 2016

Muy bueno, muy entretenido, fascinante!!

par Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

par Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

par Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

par Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

par Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

par Molly E

Feb 15, 2017

我很喜欢。谢谢!

Wǒ hěn xǐhuan. Xièxiè!