Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
745 évaluations
240 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG
26 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 juil. 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 234 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Wanyarut P

12 avr. 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

par Jessica R

1 août 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

par Chanutda M

26 mai 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

par Anh B M

5 oct. 2020

The course is helpful but i hope there are many pictures and conversation in the liffe.

par Juan L G F

1 déc. 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

par Manuela M S

7 oct. 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

par Claudia S C

31 déc. 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

par kamonchanok c

28 avr. 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

par Luis A Á M

3 juin 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

par Valeria O

14 janv. 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

par Sheilla C

16 juil. 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

par Christine B

17 juin 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

par Booni A A

18 juin 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

par Carlos A

22 mai 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

par Montana N

3 juin 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

par Gabriela H

28 mai 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

par Felipe J T

9 févr. 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

par Aye E S

5 janv. 2021

Your teaching method is very gread.

par Barbarin L

8 oct. 2016

It was very good thanks :D

par Wanmata K

19 nov. 2020

Easy to understand.

par Fumio S

13 juin 2017

Very interested.

par Bach N

4 oct. 2016

Good course

par Rungnapha

12 juil. 2020

i like it

par Маша Д

12 juil. 2016

很少实践

par Mike W

29 mai 2016

真好了!