Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
832 évaluations
257 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG
26 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 juil. 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 250 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Choy-Lean L

30 déc. 2020

我很喜欢这门课。谢谢。

par Natalia M S

18 nov. 2020

Excelente!!

par Prateek L

4 juin 2020

Best course

par INDRONIL B

28 mai 2020

very good !

par Jiraporn D

11 mai 2020

It’s sogood

par Martha B C N

6 juin 2016

Excelent!!!

par Daminov B

25 oct. 2019

我喜欢你的课。谢谢您

par Mark E H

22 janv. 2019

xie xie!!!

par Raci S

16 mai 2021

Wonderful

par YÉPEZ J

4 mai 2021

EXCELLENT

par Diana P M

18 févr. 2021

Excelente

par Britney C

28 juil. 2019

muy bueno

par Kirayaphat H

3 mai 2020

很好, 谢谢老师

par PRAPADSUANG T

20 juin 2020

谢谢老师!

par Ashish R

24 nov. 2016

最好課程!

par Eneshka

22 juin 2020

谢谢您!

par Natakan k

12 mai 2020

Good

par Felipe G d l P

27 mars 2016

Good

par Mim S

25 mai 2020

很好!

par Pruettisak

6 juin 2017

很好

par Carlos M

15 nov. 2018

e

par Svitlana P

22 juin 2016

V

par Ahmad S N

19 mai 2020

Well this course was informative too but regarding the quizzes it was not as clear as the course named 'Chinese For Beginner'.

In this course the pronunciation was clear, the contents were so informative and the new words were listed beautifully but the only problem was that some quizzes were asking to write differently but it was not working.

Thank you so much for providing this beautiful course for the people who are interesting to learn Chinese language.

Thanks to Coursera for the efforts they give/have given for providing such amazing platform for us. The instructive contents, the beautiful presentation and the amazing and professional instructor interested me to come back to the course and follow the amazing desired lessons.

With kind regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

par Phù T N

2 juin 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

par Kelly P

28 nov. 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.