Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
stars
411 évaluations
128 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 125 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

par Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

par Jesús R L T

Nov 09, 2016

It's a very good course

par anchisa

Dec 12, 2016

easy to understand :)

par ezatullah h

Jan 07, 2019

g

r

e

a

t

c

h

I

n

s

e

f

o

r

a

l

l

par Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

par Surya

Mar 30, 2017

Very good course

par lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

par sairam m s

Nov 10, 2019

Great course!!

par Evgeniy

May 07, 2019

谢谢。这课程是很好和有用。

par Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

par MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

par Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

par Daminov B

Oct 25, 2019

我喜欢你的课。谢谢您

par Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

par britney c

Jul 29, 2019

muy bueno

par Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

par Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

par Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

par Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

par Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

par Vu T D L

Jun 02, 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

par Kelly P

Nov 29, 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.

par Gerard H

Oct 29, 2017

The presentation and explanation of Grammatical items was very well, congratulations! What I missed a little was a syllabus o transcript of the Chinese dialogues written in Characters and pinyin, like in the course Chinese for beginners. I used the old one in order to write the vocals correctly in the exercises. More exercises would be interesting too.

par Hans V M

Nov 06, 2016

Well, the course offers well-explained concepts of the (difficult !) mandarin Chinese language, and takes the student forward at a slow pace for the sake of absorbing instead of just reading. Thanks !

PS: try to do the quizzes without your notes ... so that it really starts sinking in. The questions aren't difficult.