Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
865 évaluations
271 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG
26 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

NW
11 sept. 2021

This course was great to complete! I really enjoyed it and have learned a lot these past weeks! Thanks to the teacher and all the people involved in creating this learning opportunity!!

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 267 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par FRANCISCO I D B

11 sept. 2020

It is a good course, but I prefer the previous course.The structure of this course is not very comfortable, the evaluations are very simple and it does not reinforce pronunciation

par Peter V

8 juin 2020

Overall, good course. Thank you for the effort to try to use the same words over and over again, it makes easier to memorize them.

The tests weren't really helpful though.

par Chaima E

5 juin 2020

I developed my chinese vocabulary also my speaking skills .

If the "Hanzi"chinese character was included ,i think the course would be perfect .

Thank you .

par Elizabeth N C

3 juil. 2020

explanation of the hours was missing and some words were not in the word list vocabulary and about the mandarin chinese course is very interesting

par Carlos T

29 mars 2020

Excelente course to get an insight of Chinese vocabulary. You only study Chinese pyinyin vocabulary, no Chinese characters are explained.

par Wanyarut P

12 avr. 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

par Jessica R

1 août 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

par Minh T T

10 sept. 2021

It is so good but Chinese language is not easy. I think it is fast and intermediate level, not basic level.

par Chanutda M

26 mai 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

par Anh B M

5 oct. 2020

The course is helpful but i hope there are many pictures and conversation in the liffe.

par Juan L G F

1 déc. 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

par Maria M m M s

7 oct. 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

par Claudia S C

31 déc. 2020

Sería ideal que los ejercicios enviados al foro sean corregidos.

par kamonchanok c

28 avr. 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

par Luis A Á M

3 juin 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

par Valeria O

14 janv. 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

par Sheilla C

16 juil. 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

par Christine B

17 juin 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

par Booni A A

18 juin 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

par Carlos A

22 mai 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

par Montana N

3 juin 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

par Gabriela H

28 mai 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

par Felipe J T

9 févr. 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

par Aye E S

5 janv. 2021

Your teaching method is very gread.

par Louise B

8 oct. 2016

It was very good thanks :D