Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
883 évaluations
277 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG
26 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

NW
11 sept. 2021

This course was great to complete! I really enjoyed it and have learned a lot these past weeks! Thanks to the teacher and all the people involved in creating this learning opportunity!!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 273 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Ynnck L

23 avr. 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

par Lucas E C

14 juin 2019

Iniciando a segunda etapa agora, muito bom esse curso oferecido pela renomada Universidade de Pequim, com a nossa querida professora Xiaoyu Liu.

par Maria L A

30 sept. 2020

Excelente curso. Muy buenos videos, explicaciones, actividades. Muy útil para quienes estamos interesados en este idioma y en la cultura china.

par Skyang M

22 avr. 2020

Really cohesive and informative course!! It helped me solidify my knoweldge in pinyin and made me comfortable in using this writing system!!!

par Andres M

22 sept. 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!

par Samuel T Y

19 sept. 2021

Its was a beneficial experience going through the course. Recommended for those who wants to learn the basics in conversing in Chinese.

par Yoonah K P

3 juin 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.

par Nadya F

27 oct. 2019

This is a helpful course, I really enjoyed learning and I learnt a lot of basic chinese vocabularies, expressions and so on. Xiè xie

par ROBERTO A M A

16 sept. 2021

For the second time, I took advantage of learning Chinese, it is really helpful to follow these easy lessons. thank you very much.

par Rosa S V

5 août 2020

Thank you very much, seriously thank you. I learned too much and it was entertaining, a lot of masters for Beijing university!

par marlon o b

21 sept. 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

par Dieter K

5 juil. 2020

Very good explanation by Prof. Liu, Good mixture of vocabulary and stories. Sometimes missing Chinese characters.

par Ariel N L

1 juin 2020

A very good course for beginners. It covers several and different topics and the teacher explains them very well.

par Jung H R

20 déc. 2020

i love the teacher! but some practice exam is not well designed. i couldn't solve a problem with multiple tries!

par Sandra G

9 mai 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

par Elaine T

28 août 2020

An excellent course in More Chinese for Beginners. Would highly recommend this course as one you must take.

par Mubida R

15 mai 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

par Maria R I

29 oct. 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

par Lina P

20 mai 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

par David K

3 nov. 2020

To my mind, one of the besr language course. I will recommend it ti my friedns. Xiexie, zai jian!

par Nguyen T M N

21 oct. 2020

After I completed the course, I can say some Chinese sentences. Thank you so much, Instructor.

par Piero L

28 mai 2020

Muy buen curso, para seguir con tus conocimientos básicos y esenciales del Chino. Recomendado!

par LISSET T P E

16 mai 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

par Jacqueline A Á V

5 déc. 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

par Moisés A M

17 oct. 2019

Muy bueno, pero deberían al final dar la hoja de caracteres chinos como en el curso previo.