Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
714 évaluations
233 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG
26 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM
13 juil. 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 226 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Tram B N

8 mai 2019

The teacher is so energy and teach so awesome. She's also gorgeous, as you know. The content and videos are so good, high quality. I think all of you spend a lot of time to make these useful videos. Thank in advance! I hope you will have more and more perfect Chinese classes in the future.

par Huyen N N

21 avr. 2020

Amazing course with a brilliant instructor and practical content. There is a wide range of conversational topics that are highly applicable to everyday situations. You should definitely learn this after "Chinese for Beginners". Thank you very much for a helpful course!

par Chutikarn N

15 mai 2020

I like this course so much, I think it is very interesting and beneficial for students who are finding the institute for learning Chinese. Among this situation, it helps students a lot. If I have a chance, I will enroll in the next course certainly. Thank you so much.

par Graziele R

6 avr. 2018

This course was amazing, I learned a lot about the culture and the language. So I hope a day having the opportunity to go to China, meanly in Beijing and I''ll enjoy learn more and to have the pleasure in having a conversation with Professor Xiaoyu Liu.

par Fiorella C

14 mars 2017

Would be even better if hanzi is included through conversations and lessons. It helps more to remember the meaning of words. Also the quizzes should be longer and more difficult to practice more the vocab and grammar. Overall, great course! very useful.

par Celine G V

19 janv. 2020

I love how there are detailed explanations on the Chinese grammar.

I find it really helpful because even though I've already learnt most of the basics but I'm still struggling with Chinese grammar.

Thank you. I really enjoy learning with this course.

par KONGKRIT S

14 juil. 2020

Thank you so much for your kind. I promise that I will practice and improve myself continually and thank you Coursera staffs, Peking University and also Ms. Xiaoyu Liu. I am really appreciated and I will always remember the Chinese online learning.

par Valeryia N

12 avr. 2020

I really like the course. It gives insights into the culture, which you can hardly find out on your own. Some grammar and vocabulary have been presented in an easy to comprehend way. I recommend the course to other students.

par Eduardo A

16 oct. 2019

Curso bem legal, bom continuação pra quem já fez o Chinese for Beginners, ajudou a aprender um pouco mais de gramática, vocabulário, expressões básicas usadas em situações comuns, sempre de um jeito prático e leve.

par Jack H

17 mai 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was my second course with the same instructor, Xiaoyu Liu. She has a very pleasant personality, obviously enjoys teaching, and she moves the course along at a very good pace.

par Waqar A K

4 mai 2017

I specially thank once again, the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

Xie xie nin! Xiaoyu Liu lao shi

par Aramis F

11 oct. 2016

If you have completed the Chinese for Beginners, first part, then this is a continuation for your Mandaring learning journey. Again, excelent videos will help you lear speak and write some characters.

par Sean G

27 juin 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.

The videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

par Lorena F

11 sept. 2020

After this course, I feel more open to hear a lot of new words and sometimes distinguish them in, let say, songs and tv shows. I'm glad u guys made this awesome course online for free. 都谢!

par Cristhian R

4 août 2019

This one is the best course that I've taken to learning Chinese that's so amazing and I amused because this helped me a lo to improve my listening and speaking skills. I'm so grateful

par Yola E N

26 août 2020

it's so useful, since I take the first course I'm very happy to take it. this course have very enjoyable learning method and so easy to understand. thank you

par Max U

1 oct. 2016

The course is great, but the biggest problem is that tests are quite simple and there are no general tests every week and final test for the whole course.

par Sakunrat N

9 juil. 2020

This course easy to understand and suitable for people who learn Chinese for beginner before.

The course is cover all the conversations in daily life.

par Deleted A

22 sept. 2016

Thank you very much for the chance to learn language in your course! I have found a lot of interesting information about traditions of China. :)

par Ynnck L

23 avr. 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

par Lucas E C

14 juin 2019

Iniciando a segunda etapa agora, muito bom esse curso oferecido pela renomada Universidade de Pequim, com a nossa querida professora Xiaoyu Liu.

par Maria L A

30 sept. 2020

Excelente curso. Muy buenos videos, explicaciones, actividades. Muy útil para quienes estamos interesados en este idioma y en la cultura china.

par Skyang M

22 avr. 2020

Really cohesive and informative course!! It helped me solidify my knoweldge in pinyin and made me comfortable in using this writing system!!!

par Andrés M C

22 sept. 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!

par Yoonah K P

3 juin 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.