Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
390 notes
118 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 114 Examens pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!

par WAQAR A K

May 04, 2017

I specially thank once again, the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

Xie xie nin! Xiaoyu Liu lao shi

par Erika

Nov 05, 2016

Very nice intensive course. Love our professor - she's great!

par Stephen F

Aug 13, 2017

really enjoyed your offering - thanks!

par Alex T

Jun 21, 2016

I learned a lot. I wish it had more components.

par K S S d S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent continuation of Chinese for Beginners.

par Rita M

Mar 27, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin

par Ontiveros

Jun 24, 2016

Muy bueno, muy entretenido, fascinante!!

par Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

par Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

par Anne S

Jan 18, 2017

An awesome way to begin to learn Chinese!

Thanks very much !

par Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

par Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

par Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

par Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

par Andrés M C

Sep 22, 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!

par Molly E

Feb 15, 2017

我很喜欢。谢谢!

Wǒ hěn xǐhuan. Xièxiè!

par lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

par FRANSESCO M

Sep 03, 2016

Great and interesting course

par Aramis F

Oct 11, 2016

If you have completed the Chinese for Beginners, first part, then this is a continuation for your Mandaring learning journey. Again, excelent videos will help you lear speak and write some characters.

par Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

par Marlon O B A

Sep 21, 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

par Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!

par Deleted A

Sep 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the chance to learn language in your course! I have found a lot of interesting information about traditions of China. :)

par Zeida J R C

Mar 29, 2018

ME ENCANTO HABER CONCLUIDO CON EXITO EL CURSO