Chevron Left
Retour à More Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour More Chinese for Beginners par Université de Pékin

4.7
étoiles
622 évaluations
198 avis

À propos du cours

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Meilleurs avis

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 191 Avis pour More Chinese for Beginners

par Ariel N L

Jun 01, 2020

A very good course for beginners. It covers several and different topics and the teacher explains them very well.

par Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

par Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

par Maria R I

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

par Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

par Piero L

May 28, 2020

Muy buen curso, para seguir con tus conocimientos básicos y esenciales del Chino. Recomendado!

par LISSET T P E

May 16, 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

par Jacqueline A Á V

Dec 05, 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

par Moisés A M

Oct 17, 2019

Muy bueno, pero deberían al final dar la hoja de caracteres chinos como en el curso previo.

par Debra X H 杜

Feb 04, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

par montira s

May 27, 2020

Easy to understand and appreciate that this course is given for free. Thank you so much.

par Manuel P C

Jul 28, 2020

Absolutamente genial. He aprendido mucho y me han dado ganas de seguir con este idioma.

par Carlos O A

Feb 22, 2019

Great beginners course, easy to understand and lots of interesting facts about China.

par Nguyen H P

Oct 04, 2019

Very good. Extremely good. Thank you for your enthusiasm and your lesson every day.

par Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

par Indria R

Jul 24, 2020

verry good way to learn new language if you don't have enough time to go to course

par Carlos H

Oct 28, 2019

Overall a great basic course to start building a good foundation in mandarin.

par Rita M

Mar 27, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin

par Алла Л

Jun 10, 2020

Thank you so much! I am happy to meet the best teacher!

Welcome to Russia!)))

par David C

Apr 26, 2020

I like the order of llearning - cartoon characters, then new words then quiz

par Jidapa P

May 08, 2020

Good course for beginner. Don't difficult to much and easy to understand.

par kelly d w

Mar 08, 2018

Great class very informative and helpful. I enjoyed the course! Thank You

par Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

par Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!

par Trang T T V

Jan 06, 2018

A very good course. The instructor talks slowly and explain clearly