Chevron Left
Retour à La moralité de la vie quotidienne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour La moralité de la vie quotidienne par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
3,040 évaluations

À propos du cours

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Meilleurs avis

RJ

12 mars 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7 juin 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 705 Avis pour La moralité de la vie quotidienne

par Kathy C

25 déc. 2021

V​ery interesting course--I wasn't sure what to expect, but found the professor and the subject thought-provoking. Highly recommended!

par Sofía d l R C

27 mai 2020

Very entertaining, informative, and will completely change your view on so many different topics, I feel like a better person already!

par Herrin L

31 janv. 2019

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

par Pomme R

3 mai 2017

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

par Johan D

1 avr. 2017

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

par Yana H

31 déc. 2017

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

par K H

16 mai 2017

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

par Dhruv B

3 juil. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

par ZIYAO G

15 avr. 2021

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

par Najat F

8 mai 2020

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

par Claudio G

11 janv. 2020

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

par Lori M

5 févr. 2017

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

par Santiago P R

20 août 2020

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

par Kassandra M

27 juin 2020

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

par Rick H

15 mai 2020

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

par Dominika S

15 mai 2020

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

par Arvind G

7 mai 2020

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

par U V K V T C

1 juin 2020

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

par Concepcion P S

6 avr. 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

par Carol

19 mars 2017

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

par Silvina V W

8 août 2022

Brilliant. Insightfull. Gives you a lot to think about. Gave my kids the moral dilemmas and was awed with their perception.

par Natasja K

10 mai 2020

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

par Rethabile P M

12 août 2020

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

par Susan R

26 juil. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

par VEMULA J

1 juil. 2020

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life