Chevron Left
Retour à La moralité de la vie quotidienne

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour La moralité de la vie quotidienne par Université Yale

4.8
étoiles
3,038 évaluations

À propos du cours

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Meilleurs avis

RJ

12 mars 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

7 juin 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 705 Avis pour La moralité de la vie quotidienne

par Tayler S

16 avr. 2021

Excellent course! I really appreciate that it was done in a classic lecture style. The lecturer is very skilled and I genuinely enjoyed listening to him talk.

par Valentina W

11 janv. 2018

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!

par Richard J

3 sept. 2017

After the course I think that I am able to ponder more about conservative political views and understand them more as I was able before the course. Thank you.

par Dr. G S

15 juin 2020

It is one of the best online course I have ever attended. It was easy to follow having clear videos and excellent supported readings. Forum was very helpful.

par SHUBHAM Y C 1 V C

18 mai 2020

I think this course is really awsm..it'll help the students to understand the moral values and moreover how to act and react in tough situations.That's all !

par Elsha T

26 août 2020

I enjoy this course a lot and I learnt so much from it. Professor Bloom is really passionate about this subject and it shows when he gives out the material.

par Robert H

28 mai 2020

This is an excellent course in all respects. It takes a balanced view of morality from several angles and provides many valuable and stimulating insights.

par Maria M

21 avr. 2020

This course was extremely interesting, and engaging. The professor was outstanding, very knowledgable and passionate about his lectures. Very intriguing.

par Mizrob A

8 mai 2017

One of the amazing courses I've taken online and off. Paul Bloom is brilliant scientist and communicator. The course touches on broad range of subjects.

par John B

13 janv. 2021

Best course I've ever taken in my 20 years of education. It completely upended my judgments of people and helped me make more sense of current affairs.

par Udita G

25 nov. 2016

Had a blast doing this course. Mr. Bloom is a great teacher! Incredibly interesting and insightful resources as well. Makes me wish I could go to Yale!

par Lynn E T

25 avr. 2020

Really interesting and I felt it made me question the world around me. Really sparked a lot of talking points between myself, my partner and friends.

par Francois C

1 avr. 2019

Professor Bloom is an engaging lecturer speaking on an interesting topic about which he has much knowledge. One can't go wrong with these lectures.

par Robert P

29 oct. 2020

This was my first coursera course and Professor Bloom did a fantastic job. I cant wait to take another class. I would highly recommend this class.

par Marité C

23 août 2019

Very interesting! I would like to do more courses with Professor Bloom - a pleasure to listen to and read! Thanks for the wonderful opportunity.

par dileep t

9 févr. 2018

One of the best thing that has happened to my . I've always thought about these ideas in my mind, but Professor Bloom gave meaning to those ideas.

par Russell W

18 déc. 2021

Course was great and informative. I learned more than expected, though not an easy course, the instructor guided me through the information.

par TADIKONDA R S V T C

15 févr. 2021

My review is Always tell the truth.Do not destroy property.Have courage.Keep your promises.Do not cheat.Treat others as you want to be treated

par Gabriela G V

3 juin 2020

The teacher gives clear and powerful explanations. The content has a good balance of lectures, interesting and on point readings and videos.

par 郭芳菲

31 mars 2018

Informational and insightful, Professor Bloom engaged the students very much. Additionally, the required readings are also quite meaningful.

par Michael M

10 oct. 2021

I​ thought Paul Bloom made this a very engaging online course. I especailly enjoyed those guest lecturers he incorporated into this course.

par Alessandro M

12 juin 2020

I have been inpressed by professor Bloom. The course has been very interesting. His lectures, the test and the reading material were fantas

par Candelaria D P

20 févr. 2021

I find the topic of the course fascinating and of upmost importance. Also, professor Bloom is particularly didactic. Excellent! Thank you!

par Sonia S

31 mai 2020

Fue una experiencia de aprendizaje muy enriquecedora. Solo agradecer por la oportunidad de conocer profesores increíbles. Muchas gracias.

par Ilona K

8 mai 2020

Thanks a lot for a great course, will be continuing the study of moral issues thanks to Professor Paul Bloom and his job on this course!