Chevron Left
Retour à MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals par Google Cloud

3.9
étoiles
177 évaluations
60 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces participants to MLOps tools and best practices for deploying, evaluating, monitoring and operating production ML systems on Google Cloud. MLOps is a discipline focused on the deployment, testing, monitoring, and automation of ML systems in production. Machine Learning Engineering professionals use tools for continuous improvement and evaluation of deployed models. They work with (or can be) Data Scientists, who develop models, to enable velocity and rigor in deploying the best performing models. This course is primarily intended for the following participants: Data Scientists looking to quickly go from machine learning prototype to production to deliver business impact. Software Engineers looking to develop Machine Learning Engineering skills. ML Engineers who want to adopt Google Cloud for their ML production projects. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

DM
1 févr. 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

TK
19 févr. 2021

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 60 Avis pour MLOps (Machine Learning Operations) Fundamentals

par Ruhua J

8 déc. 2020

The content is decent. But the labs are pretty broken, not well designed & maintained

par Satrio W P

17 déc. 2020

Qwiklabs does not work!!

par Arthur J

8 déc. 2020

There's a few things underwhelming about this course. First, GCP has made MLops very complicated, technical and cumbersome. Since you would need to work with this tech on a regular basis, you really don't want this. Second, the tutorials are mostly challenging due to linux. The tutorials are also buggy and setting up the cloud resources takes a lot of time. Overall, not that happy with this course or the subject mater.

par Joana M

4 janv. 2021

The qwiklabs have many issues, and due to the limited amount of tries I was not able to complete the course.

par Kshitiz R

30 déc. 2020

By far the worst experience. Videos and explanations are really good but all those goodness are killed by the Qwiklabs experience. Labs are frustrating because they don't simply work, not because you did something wrong. I would like to urge the team behind this course to put some effort and time fixing those labs and answer to the questions raised by the learners in discussion forums. By copy pasting the readymade answer to email qwiklabs support team won't help at all.

par Jon M

1 janv. 2021

The content related to MLOps on GCP is quite good. If the labs were improved slightly to remove some of the bugs that are commonly posted in the message boards, this would be a 5 star.

par Peng L

12 déc. 2020

Course content was good. However, many of the Qwiklabs had bugs, resulting in not being able to complete the course with a grade of 100%.

par Hugo P

31 déc. 2020

The Labs could be improved (bugs and clarity)

par Artur Y

11 janv. 2021

Some labs are impossible to complete due to incompatibility with github. Github requires verification email.

par Dmitriy K

10 déc. 2020

I liked it. Made me realize how much of a pain MLOps really is.

par Surachart O

12 nov. 2020

Great course to start for learning about MLOps. However, I hope there will have more videos to explain details on LABs.

par Anshumaan K P

16 janv. 2021

Some Labs isn't working properly

par nerisha s

30 nov. 2020

Accent is difficult to understand. Speaks to quickly. Cannot read subtitles and course content at the same time.

par Darshankumar N M

2 févr. 2021

Thank You , Coursera & Google, It was great session & learn some practical Aspects & fundamentals of ML. I hope it will help me in the future. Thank You.

par Tarun K

19 févr. 2021

This was a good course along with google qwiklab which guide you through out the lab which makes a enrolled person a successful learner .

par Dipanjan B

30 janv. 2021

excellent experience. thank you very much coursera and google to give the oppurtunity to get certificate free.

par Suprava S

29 janv. 2021

Excellent Curriculum. I enjoyed the whole lab assignments and the quiz.

par Priyanka V A

23 févr. 2021

VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGE BASED COURSE. THANKS TO ALL THE INTRUCTORS.

par Uday K S

29 janv. 2021

Very good learning platform for Machine Learning Fundamentals

par khushi

4 mars 2021

its an amazing experience to learn about google cloud

par Huda M

30 janv. 2021

enlighting course, I really enjoyed it

par Shashanka M

10 févr. 2021

Somewhat more beginner friendly

par rami k

17 janv. 2021

Very nice and smart

par asif m

19 févr. 2021

very informative

par Akshay W

29 janv. 2021

Very Satisfied