Chevron Left
Retour à Methods for Solving Problems

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Methods for Solving Problems par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.4
étoiles
126 évaluations
20 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, we will explore different types of problems, the boundaries of what makes a problem solvable, and the different algorithms, rules, and heuristics we can implement to solve these problems....

Meilleurs avis

DC

21 août 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think\n\ncomputationally

CN

3 déc. 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

Filtrer par :

1 - 21 sur 21 Avis pour Methods for Solving Problems

par Chibuzor N

4 déc. 2020

Fantastic course! Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder.

par Gehazi B

13 avr. 2021

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between problem-solving in humans and machines. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. However, there are some issues with quizzes and readings. Some of the quizzes questions are from other courses in the specialization, and some readings have broken links. Looking for help about these issues, I found that there are open discussions in the forums from over a year without any answer from course staff. This is concerning since people are paying for this, and also mind about their learning outcomes. Without support from staff for long lasting issues, learning can be compromised.

par M K

16 oct. 2021

There is more external linked content than the original content. Some questions are in the wrong week, before the corresponding material, some have wrong answers marked as correct.

par Anwana S E

26 juil. 2020

It was ok but it wasn't so clear, the questions helped

par Greg L

2 juin 2021

Two stars is for sympathy. Long tedious lectures, lacking substance interest and demanding zero listener input. I wasted my time. Not often I give such a review.

par MELGAREJO E A

25 févr. 2021

Thank you Professor David Quigley, University of Colorado at Boulder and Coursera.

Excellent course to develop the ability and approach to solve problems

par DIEGO F S C

22 août 2020

this course give you many tools and new ideas the how to think

computationally

par Akash A

8 mars 2022

Brilliant teaching and modules I really like the way our professor taught us

par Ajoku C S

4 juil. 2020

it really broaden the way i look and attempt problems

par Kuldeep S

3 févr. 2022

Increased my critical thinking and decision making.

par Crony C

8 juin 2022

awesome course structure and presentation.

par nwokeji j o

6 juil. 2020

its was very good

par arindom d

17 juin 2022

Excellent course

par Anirudh M

8 déc. 2021

great course

par Abhyudaya M

14 mai 2022

Interesting

par Siva k T

21 juil. 2020

excellent

par SURIYA P

30 juil. 2020

good

par Saishankar S

27 juil. 2020

A beautiful introductory course that introduces to the methods of solving and reasoning behind them.

par Andrés F G M

30 août 2020

Some of the resources are broken. Also, there are some quizzes which require revision

par Temitayo I E

23 juil. 2020

Easy lerarning

par Rob A

6 mai 2021

I'm embarrassed to share publicly the certificate for this course. I will do the remaining two modules in the series and hoping for better content.