Chevron Left
Retour à Migrating to Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Migrating to Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
164 évaluations
39 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Meilleurs avis

CC
19 juil. 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1 sept. 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filtrer par :

26 - 39 sur 39 Avis pour Migrating to Google Cloud

par gohel p

19 mai 2021

nice

par MIKI P A C

16 mai 2021

nah

par Sree J

13 nov. 2021

c

par Thobias S

25 nov. 2020

Very good course overall. The exercises could be a little bit more detailed and difficult in week 1. Week 2 course is overall better and more deeper learning. I would expect that more material can be digested during week 1 to make this course even better.

par BILAL M

27 août 2020

simple but at the same time complex. not for a beginner level

par INDRESH B

16 juin 2021

This course is very usefull

par Bharadwaja M

26 mai 2021

very tough tome

par Dominik G

19 févr. 2021

good

par Swarup S

8 août 2021

It was all about Google's cloud, almost as if it was an advertisement.

par Sharik

18 août 2020

should have more practical example

par Vedant n s

24 juil. 2021

very bad experience

par Kambiz S

14 oct. 2020

They lie to you, you pay $49 for a course that labs do not work, and there is no certificate. They trick you into paying money for something with zero value and not even an option to get out of this horrible course and get your money back. There is no contact and no support for the course.

par Harmy T

23 juin 2021

what if i want to unenrolll the course?

par Varun P

6 juin 2021

very bad host