Chevron Left
Retour à Migrating to Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Migrating to Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
162 évaluations
39 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces participants to the strategies to migrate from a source environment to Google Cloud. Participants are introduced to Google Cloud's fundamental concepts and more in depth topics, like creating virtual machines, configuring networks and managing access and identities. The course then covers the installation and migration process of Migrate for Compute Engine, including special features like test clones and wave migrations....

Meilleurs avis

CC
19 juil. 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

TW
1 sept. 2020

Thank you for this course\n\nGave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise\n\nAnd tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 39 Avis pour Migrating to Google Cloud

par Chitra

20 juil. 2020

A wonderful course with ease to understand. Being a complete non technical person, I could easily understand the session due to the lectures delivered by experienced coaches and hands-on lab sessions

par Trin W

2 sept. 2020

Thank you for this course

Gave me a good experience And has greatly increased their expertise

And tested and tested in the real system And made me confident to apply it to my career.

par Jason P

9 juil. 2020

This is a comprehensive course covering the most prevalent use case for Google Cloud - great demos by Tad Einstein add spice. I loved his CloudPhysics demo - awesome!

par Babu G

24 juil. 2021

T​hank you so much Coursera and GCP for offering the Course and it's insightful and gained the knowledge on Google Cloud Migartions .

par Rubi C

6 juin 2020

This course explains the strategies to migrate from the source enviroment to cloud....its really aswesome experience.

par M V P B S

12 juin 2021

Very Good and interesting course. Thank You for all the instructors and the lab sessions were really nice

par Kanishk S

2 juil. 2021

My experience was phenomenal. Very informative course and perfect for a beginner.

par Harini S

23 juin 2021

very perfect way of teaching and lab exercise gave an advantage to learn more.

par KETUL S 1

11 août 2021

i am not able to unenroll this course, so how can i do unenroll ?

par Antoine B

8 mai 2020

Excellent course. It de-mystified Google Cloud for me.

par Vitalii B

14 juin 2021

Very interesting course to get new "clouding" skills!

par Mohammed A E

24 déc. 2020

that was a great experience , and it helps me a lot

par SHEHBAZDEEP K

1 oct. 2020

Tough, Innovative, and a Remarkable Class to take!

par samuel k

6 nov. 2021

Seamless content and real world hands on labs.

par Mrinmoy B

25 mai 2021

Really Helpful Course Module. I learned a lot

par Gulshan P

11 août 2021

Awesome course, loved it very much.

par Arya C

4 juil. 2021

Great course with useful hands ons.

par Waleed M A

13 août 2021

special bonding complex tasks

par Matias S

27 nov. 2021

dont have time

par Syed Z S

13 avr. 2020

great value

par SHAHI S

1 juin 2021

awesome ,

par Asra H

16 mai 2021

EXCELLENT

par Sakshi N J

22 mai 2021

awesome

par Waleed K

23 mars 2020

Thanks

par Shubham V

10 août 2021

good