Chevron Left
Retour à Microsoft Azure for Data Engineering

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Microsoft Azure for Data Engineering par Microsoft

4.5
étoiles
168 évaluations

À propos du cours

The world of data has evolved and the advent of cloud technologies is providing new opportunities for businesses to explore. In this course, you will learn the various data platform technologies available, and how a Data Engineer can take advantage of this technology to an organization's benefit. This course part of a Specialization intended for Data engineers and developers who want to demonstrate their expertise in designing and implementing data solutions that use Microsoft Azure data services anyone interested in preparing for the Exam DP-203: Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure (beta). This is the first course in a program of 10 courses to help prepare you to take the exam so that you can have expertise in designing and implementing data solutions that use Microsoft Azure data services. The Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure exam is an opportunity to prove knowledge expertise in integrating, transforming, and consolidating data from various structured and unstructured data systems into structures that are suitable for building analytics solutions that use Microsoft Azure data services. Each course teaches you the concepts and skills that are measured by the exam. By the end of this Specialization, you will be ready to take and sign-up for the Exam DP-203: Data Engineering on Microsoft Azure (beta)....

Meilleurs avis

AK

8 avr. 2022

This introductry course really helped me to understand the emerging technologies in the field of big data and their use cases according to the business requirements.

JM

13 janv. 2022

Great overview of Azure cloud environment. I found helpful the summary on the different tools available for data, A.I and analytics projects.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 31 Avis pour Microsoft Azure for Data Engineering

par Jerome R

4 oct. 2021

This course takes a more marketing than technical approach. As a result, the information is diffuse and unstructured. I have spent many hours watching the videos and will not be able to advise my clients in their choice.

par Pekka R

23 déc. 2021

There was some technical issues in practice exams, for example I was once seeing the explanation why this is not the right answer before i clicked the submit button

par Ahmed k

9 avr. 2022

This introductry course really helped me to understand the emerging technologies in the field of big data and their use cases according to the business requirements.

par Jose J M

14 janv. 2022

Great overview of Azure cloud environment. I found helpful the summary on the different tools available for data, A.I and analytics projects.

par Smit C

12 sept. 2021

It's a great course to understand different Azure services in great detail so you can use them as required.

par Sai K M

25 mai 2022

Covered all the aspectd required for Data engineer in a clear way

par Pritesh P

19 avr. 2022

Very good insights into Azure Data Engineering topic

par Ankush V

2 avr. 2022

Good course to start learning Azure learning

par Fábio V

4 mars 2022

Great course, with an excellent overview.

par Noor S

9 oct. 2021

Great learning wit in depth overview

par Prince J Y

10 janv. 2022

thank you for this amazing course

par PARUL P

12 déc. 2021

Course is very informative.

par Manoel M

7 juil. 2022

Muito bem explicado

par Marcos M

8 déc. 2021

Excelente curso!!!

par Chitwan S

6 juin 2022

Excellent Course

par Anilkumar P

20 oct. 2021

good knowledge

par muhammad s

26 févr. 2022

greate course

par Ana S

6 juil. 2022

Wonderfull

par chatchawat c

8 nov. 2021

Thank you

par Vaibhav S

26 mai 2022

Good.

par ravi r k

6 juil. 2022

Course was good and I am very excited to continue to next courses, but it was a bit fast and very high level with lots of video talking and fast moving slides. Could be more descriptive and content rich so as to help begineers like me to pick up the course easily.

par Israel J L

24 oct. 2021

T​here are some questions inside quizzes or test exam with two possible correct answers but just limited to check one of them, and even a couple of questions with wrong answers!

par Néstor R L

4 juil. 2022

The pace of this course is a bit too fast and as an introductory course uses terminology not necessarily familiar to the student even with some experience in the Azure platform

par Daniel S

5 janv. 2022

I wish I could download a summary of course for reviewing!

par Nitesh T

28 nov. 2021

The course content was fast paced but informative.