Chevron Left
Retour à Meeting Investors' Goals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Meeting Investors' Goals par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,612 évaluations
261 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Meilleurs avis

MB
22 nov. 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

DA
4 déc. 2016

One of the best courses I've found about investment strategies and styles. It was also very interesting the impact of emotions and cognitive biases in our investment decisions. Highly recommended.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 256 Avis pour Meeting Investors' Goals

par Nikita P

30 sept. 2017

Quite a good course to get an overview of investment. Nothing extraordinary, but still very informative and useful.

par Ruslan P

23 juin 2020

The more I learn the investment management the more I question myself if this is a skill or a luck.

par Salah B

7 août 2020

Well structured. The subject is not easy and needs full attention to the videos which are good.

par David L

9 oct. 2016

Very good, thorough and interactive course on portfolio management and construction!

par Ben P

10 juin 2017

Really interesting course, especially the sections taught by Michel Girardin!

par Rigoberto C

16 juin 2020

I'm learning a lot got to get the accent, but it's great learning course.

par Denis D D

20 janv. 2019

Course was very in-depth and provided mt a lot of useful information.

par Christian R

17 oct. 2018

Very interesting, many many concepts often absent in other courses.

par Roman K

8 mai 2016

Good course with valuable and relevante examples and explanations

par Chris C

5 juin 2018

I feel more time could have been spent on some material.

par Roden U P

16 déc. 2020

Subject matter very well explained and concise.

par Donald v d W

27 sept. 2018

Well paced and good depth/overview balance.

par Aly M

2 mai 2016

I enjoyed this second course in the series.

par José L Á E

19 août 2019

I'm really loving the specialization.

par Anoop T S

12 mai 2020

MIchel Girardin - Excellent Teacher

par Athuliya V S

30 sept. 2017

Peer review is taking lot of time.

par Rachel G P

15 janv. 2017

excelent course

par Luiz F N F

12 sept. 2020

Very good.

par Sandro M

31 mai 2016

inter

par Niklas H D

21 mai 2018

good

par Yue J

14 oct. 2016

good

par F M

27 mai 2019

Ver

par A H H

19 déc. 2017

this course is pretty good, better than the first course. it just needs to be more interactive in each video to keep the student attached and alert to whatever you say

par Julio B

21 avr. 2020

Great course. Though some finance metrics have been mentioned without have being explained, specially in Week 4 of the course.

par Sebastian V A

24 juin 2020

It was interesting but too theoretical the second and third part