Chevron Left
Retour à Meeting Investors' Goals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Meeting Investors' Goals par Université de Genève

4.8
étoiles
1,465 évaluations
229 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will dive into the concepts of rationality and irrationality and understand how they impact our investment decisions and what the consequences can be at the market level. You will first explore the different biases that we, as humans, are subjected to when facing investment decisions and how they may impact the outcomes of these decisions. Moreover, you will see how emotions and ethical concerns such as honesty and trust influence market participants. When they are considered as a group rather than individually, you will discover how rationality and irrationality can drive asset prices to and away from their fair value. Finally, you will be presented with different portfolio construction methodologies and investment styles that make up the landscape of today's portfolio management industry. At key points throughout the course, you will benefit from the practical knowledge of experts from our corporate partner, UBS, in how to build and manage clients' portfolios....

Meilleurs avis

MB

Nov 23, 2016

I heartily thank everyone participate in this course . this course gave me a comprehensive knowledge about different types of investment styles and the optimum way to build an investment portfolio .

MU

Oct 23, 2016

I love this course because I was planning to start investing in the Bovespa (Sao Paulo, Brazil) following only the guides of sensational analysts. This course recommends being cautious. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

201 - 224 sur 224 Avis pour Meeting Investors' Goals

par Rigoberto C

Jun 17, 2020

I'm learning a lot got to get the accent, but it's great learning course.

par Denis D D

Jan 20, 2019

Course was very in-depth and provided mt a lot of useful information.

par Christian R

Oct 17, 2018

Very interesting, many many concepts often absent in other courses.

par Roman K

May 08, 2016

Good course with valuable and relevante examples and explanations

par Chris C

Jun 06, 2018

I feel more time could have been spent on some material.

par Donald v d W

Sep 27, 2018

Well paced and good depth/overview balance.

par Aly M

May 02, 2016

I enjoyed this second course in the series.

par José L Á E

Aug 19, 2019

I'm really loving the specialization.

par Anoop T S

May 12, 2020

MIchel Girardin - Excellent Teacher

par Athuliya V S

Sep 30, 2017

Peer review is taking lot of time.

par Rachel G P

Jan 15, 2017

excelent course

par Luiz F N F

Sep 12, 2020

Very good.

par Sandro M

May 31, 2016

inter

par Niklas H D

May 21, 2018

good

par Yue J

Oct 14, 2016

good

par F M

May 27, 2019

Ver

par A H H

Dec 19, 2017

this course is pretty good, better than the first course. it just needs to be more interactive in each video to keep the student attached and alert to whatever you say

par Julio B

Apr 21, 2020

Great course. Though some finance metrics have been mentioned without have being explained, specially in Week 4 of the course.

par Sebastian V A

Jun 25, 2020

It was interesting but too theoretical the second and third part

par Sambodhi S

Feb 21, 2017

Good course, but could have explored the topic with more depth.

par L.F.G. K

Apr 14, 2016

the course stays a bit superficial

par Pon P J

May 12, 2019

Good course

par balaram

May 16, 2020

ok

par Oleksandr S

Nov 23, 2018

Can not complete the Course because other students did not submit their assignment.