Chevron Left
Retour à Medical Cannabis for Pain Control

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Medical Cannabis for Pain Control par Technion – Institut israélien de technologie

4.4
étoiles
107 évaluations
41 avis

À propos du cours

Cannabis is a group of flowering plants that has been long used for industrial, recreational and medical purposes. When relating to its medical use, the terms "Medical Cannabis" or "Medical marijuana" has become prevalent. In this course we will use the term "Medical Cannabis". Nowadays, Medical Cannabis involves multiple medical disciplines such as neuroscience, pain, pharmacology, oncology, psychiatry and more. Moreover, it has cultural, agricultural and social, legal and political implications. This course will give you a solid ground to understand the whole picture. By completing this course, you will gain a broad understanding and knowledge base related to medical use of cannabis for pain control. You will be exposed to a wide range of topics such as historical use of cannabis in ancient times, botanic aspects of the plants, and potential benefits and risks associated with its medical use to both individuals and society....

Meilleurs avis

LJ
2 juin 2019

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

RI
16 août 2019

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 41 Avis pour Medical Cannabis for Pain Control

par venus v

19 juil. 2018

the course is not reached expectations videos are fast and slides should be given as it very very diffult to write notes as it runs fast

and no submissions to review

par Fabian M

7 sept. 2018

So far it has been a fascinating course and I really like the calm voice and assuredness with which the professor explains things.

par Jeru J

17 juin 2019

Well presented, easy to follow, especially for a first time learner of the subject! Thank you

par raeez a k

30 janv. 2019

This is a Professional Marijuana / Cannabis Course , Its Preferred The Person Enrolling This Course Should Have Prior Knowledge Of Cannabis , This Course is More Focused On The Medical Pain , Case & Research Study Of Cannabis

par Deganit E

17 avr. 2019

interesting course overall. a bit scattered.

some of the questions did not reflect the video content.

there's no 'go to' person when there are issues.

par Liam

15 janv. 2019

This course requires you to PAY in order to submit any quiz and therefore you cannot complete the course without paying the fee. This is not in line with the ideals of a MOOC and I find it highly offensive that this is the only option of completion. This course had a lot of potential to benefit myself and my practice. Such as shame

par Deleted A

5 mai 2020

Outdated material, lack of reference material. Very poor layout of available course material. It is actually simply the transcript of the video and nothing else. Tests geared towards testing your ability to understand English versus your ability to comprehend the material presented.

par Janav A M P

30 mai 2020

Most of the Quiz's are incorrect. No one seems to be looking at the Discussion Forums and resolving issues.

par Solange C

2 juin 2020

Este curso es muy bueno y completo, aprendí muchas cosas que me sirven para mi mismo tratamiento de cannabis medicinal para condromalacia rotuliana.

Me gustó mucho como te contextualizan de una forma muy completa antes de llegar a las clases sobre el tema en particular, ya que no muchas personas saben todo eso.

Creo las clases son muy imparciales lo cual es muy bueno en un sentido educativamente hablando ya que te muestra los estudios con resultados a favor, en contra y los que necesitan más investigación y lo dejan muy en claro.

Quiero agradecer a los profesores, la universidad y coursera por la oportunidad y el espacio para aprender

par Kamila Ś

30 mai 2020

One of the best courses on Medical Cannabis I have ever had a pleasure to take. A great summary of pain perception and a detailed insight into the botanics and medical use of the cannabis plant for pain control. As a chronic pain patient I benefited from this course personally. Thank you!

par William Z R

18 oct. 2020

Great course. The content is good, the information is clear based on data. I would recommend it to have a well-founded context on the topic, but research and critical thinking from students is strongly encouraged. Encourage research on knowledge gaps. The course is what it promises.

par Ruben P R

29 déc. 2020

Excelente adiestramiento a distancia, comprensible y muy bien llevado por los maestros, el único problema es que se califique entre alumnos porque no a todos les gustan la forma de presentar los trabajos de otros compañeros, fuera de ahí muy buen curso.

par Honey S W

27 août 2020

Nicest way to study for an adult during pandemic! Thank you Professor Eisenberg. Great course. Where can I find your resources for cannabis and pregnancy studies you mentioned??? Thanks much.

Honey Smith Walls, Melbourne, FL

par Zhanna T

5 mars 2020

Very interesting and deeply cognitive course that has changed my idea of marijuana with all its complex aspects.I recommend for everybody who wants to expand his knowlege with all Pros and Cons in this field.

par Olger C S

9 août 2020

excelente curso, las explicaciones dadas por el tutor son muy buenas, los ejemplos y las evaluaciones tambien hacian que el estudiante demostrara sus conocimientos. me gusto mucha la pagina

par Leia J

3 juin 2019

I am so happy that this course and school was suggested to me. I was apprehensive to jump back into lessons and tests, etc, but I'm really grateful I did. Helping my career and mind.

par Rustam I

17 août 2019

Very informative course for beginners, who are not familiar with the cannabis plant, do not have a background in physiological causes of pain and pain control methods.

par Natalia C M A

30 juil. 2020

EXcelleent course, i had so much fun while learning even under these conditions, excuse my english , stay safe an thank you so much !

par Juliana S Z A

14 sept. 2020

Adorei o curso, é uma ótima base para quem quer entender um pouco mais sobre medicamentos a base de cannabis

par Franco D

5 janv. 2021

ALTAMENTE RECOMENDADO, PARA USUARIOS Y NO USUARIOS, RECREATIVOS, MEDICINALES Y PROFESIONALES DE LA SALUD.

par SERGIO A T

1 janv. 2020

very complete, didactic, in my opinion, its a necessesary skill for today medicine

par Alejandro S

15 sept. 2020

Un curso muy completo para introducirse al Cannabis Medicinal

par fernando g u

18 avr. 2020

El curso es muy bueno pero no lo voy a cerrar,con una prueba.

par Dr. D K

6 sept. 2019

Insightful and thought provoking.

par Hernan C

25 août 2020

COMPLETO,INTERESANTE,AGRADABLE,