Chevron Left
Retour à Matrix Algebra for Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Matrix Algebra for Engineers par Université des sciences et technologies de Hong Kong

4.9
étoiles
3,599 évaluations
862 avis

À propos du cours

This course is all about matrices, and concisely covers the linear algebra that an engineer should know. The mathematics in this course is presented at the level of an advanced high school student, but typically students should take this course after completing a university-level single variable calculus course. There are no derivatives or integrals in this course, but students are expected to have attained a sufficient level of mathematical maturity. Nevertheless, anyone who wants to learn the basics of matrix algebra is welcome to join. The course contains 38 short lecture videos, with a few problems to solve after each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of four weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/matrix-algebra-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/IZcyZHomFQc...

Meilleurs avis

JS

16 janv. 2022

With regards to my course and program, this was relevant. Although I was behind on some weeks, it was because some of the topics were not in concurrence with my course, but this course really helped.

JR

4 août 2021

This is a carefully sequenced, content-rich introduction to Matrices; beware skimming over details: eg. the use of matrix formalism to solve the least squares problem is little short of magic.

Filtrer par :

801 - 825 sur 863 Avis pour Matrix Algebra for Engineers

par Gustavo M C

14 avr. 2021

Very straightforward however still need clarifications with regard to solutions for problems/questions.

par Enrique Z H T

21 déc. 2021

It's an excellent course where i learned about matrix algebra and linea algebra in an abstract way.

par Nguyen D T

19 déc. 2021

This course is very helpful as it helps learner to review and solidify fundamentals of algebra.

par SALENGA, C C (

17 mars 2020

the subject is hard to understand but because of the way you discussed it , i learned a lot.

par Alireza V

28 févr. 2021

I think there are easier solutions for some problems which could have been thought

par Veethika G

6 juin 2020

It's a very good starting point for people who want to study matrix algebra.

par Anthony P

24 mai 2022

Good course to review and obtain the most essential parts of matrix algebra

par Ritwik K

8 juin 2020

Difficulty could have been a bit higher. But course content is very nice!

par Kaviya v

18 mai 2020

Nice class, this online class use to learn everyplacea And everytime

par NOEL S J 2

30 août 2020

Classes were well ordered and were able to understand each topic.

par Andres F P A

27 juil. 2020

Excellent! it's a good course of Matrix Algebra for Engineers

par Paramhans C

24 mai 2021

it is nice, we enjoy as well as learn through this course

par meitiever

10 avr. 2020

it is a good course and worse to learn for all engineers.

par PABLO P B Z

29 mai 2020

Fue un gran curso, deberían ponerlo en español también.

par Robert C P

17 févr. 2019

I concise overview of useful concepts and techniques.

par Jan E D C

7 déc. 2021

v​ery detailed and consice I loved my experience

par Stephen W

27 déc. 2020

Well paced and focused on the important results

par Nithyajothi S

30 mai 2021

Learned more concepts about Matrix. Thank you.

par Владислав

9 oct. 2018

Was hard for me but it is a good course at all

par Paul L

11 janv. 2022

V​ery storng course! Would highly suggest.

par Rithika M 1

10 févr. 2021

Yes ,It is very useful for my knowledge

par Murki R

17 avr. 2020

Good lectures as far as I concerned..

par Brindha G

11 oct. 2020

Its very useful and understandable

par vishwajit k

16 août 2020

sir should give more examples .

par Praveen K

24 avr. 2019

New type of programing

It is good