Chevron Left
Retour à Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories par Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
étoiles
530 évaluations
109 avis

À propos du cours

This course explores the analysis and design of engineering structures considering factors of deflection, buckling, combined loading, & failure theories ------------------------------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Meilleurs avis

KD

May 01, 2019

very useful course........Include strain energy concepts and deflection of beams using castiglianos theorem. it will be useful for undergraduate indian students like us ... thank you

VT

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent. This is the first course I have completed fully. The way of teaching is perfect with real world problems taken are great perspective to understand the course.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 109 Avis pour Mechanics of Materials IV: Deflections, Buckling, Combined Loading & Failure Theories

par Viraj M

Apr 23, 2020

It was nice experience for me . Dr. whiteman was good and conveyed clearly

par Yifan W

Jul 25, 2016

Useful and Practical. Systematic on the concepts of MOM. Very good class!

par Anametemfiok S

Jun 28, 2020

A very self-explanatory course. I will recommend it to my colleagues.

par Stephanie K

Dec 01, 2019

Not so much a review but thank you so, so much Professor Whiteman!!!

par Ignacio R M

Jan 31, 2020

Well explained, good examples, and practical usefulness. top course

par S J P N

May 21, 2020

This course helped me to revise my fundamentals in MoM. Thank you

par TEJAS M D

May 09, 2020

It was excellent experience. But i didnt recived certificate

par PRAKASHKUMAR K

Apr 27, 2020

EXTRAORDINARY SEEKING MORE COURSES ON DESIGN BASED COURSES

par Joshua K

Dec 22, 2016

A great comprehensive cap to the rest of the MoM courses.

par nimbagiri s

May 23, 2020

It's quite amazing to share knowledge with you guys ❤️

par JONNALA S R

May 05, 2020

Superb Analysis and Excellent Teaching by Professor

par RATHIN D

Sep 10, 2016

wonderful and informativ.e love to add it to my CV.

par Rishabh S

Jun 28, 2017

Excellent course for learning strength of material

par Dhanuke

Sep 09, 2017

Presentation is very clear & good. Great course.

par JEEVARATHINAM S

Jun 27, 2020

its really good one thanks for giving me

par Anan A A

Mar 12, 2017

I had so much fun finishing this course!

par Madan M P

Apr 29, 2020

nice way of exploration about mechanics

par MOHD. F

Nov 26, 2016

Another great course by Dr. Whiteman!

par SOUTRIK B

Jun 11, 2020

Excellent teaching-learning platform

par Kleber P d O F

Apr 09, 2018

Awesome course, content and teacher!

par Momen K

Jun 21, 2020

Thank you very much.

It was perfect

par Vigneshwaran S

Jun 23, 2020

Good to gain a technical knowledge

par LAURA S M P

May 08, 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO Y EXCELENTE TUTOR.

par Muhammad J A

Jun 19, 2016

The course is perfectly designed

par Kishankumar R J

Apr 27, 2020

great course, learnt new skills