Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,606 évaluations
622 avis

À propos du cours

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Meilleurs avis

GC
20 déc. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 août 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrer par :

601 - 616 sur 616 Avis pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

par Ana M V B

8 mars 2021

Great course!

par Reena s

18 juil. 2021

wwonderful

par Ruben D C

16 juil. 2021

Excellent!

par gauraksh m

22 juil. 2021

very good

par Meenakshisundaram S

29 juin 2021

EXCELLENT

par Oluborode s

4 avr. 2021

awesome

par 邱舒敏

23 août 2021

good

par SUNITHA M

26 juil. 2021

GOOD

par Pascoal G M

5 mai 2021

Muito bom para iniciantes, diria que excelente. Para quem já tem um pouco de bagagem, sugiro focar na bibliografia e nas recomendações de textos. Printei vários slides para usar em apresentações.

par Hoang T H

15 août 2021

That greatt!The course helped me systematize the process of creating a media strategy in the digital age. Thanks to the University of Illinois faculty and the Coursera course team.

par Han Z

6 févr. 2016

专项课程的最后一门,与之前的课程类似,除了看视频之外,还需要阅读指定的各种材料,并且结合生活、工作中的经验,才能更好的完成四次小论文作业。总体来说,这个系列的专项课程可以算得上数字化市场营销的科普学习,通过课程的学习能够对数字化市场有一个全貌的了解,并对其中所涉及的技术、流程、理论和实践有所了解。但如果要在实际工作中予以运用,还需要真正的实践才行。

par Armando C

20 sept. 2020

It's a great course to understand the basics of Digita media platforms and their metrics.

par Ahmad R

9 avr. 2021

2

par Marc S

16 août 2021

The instuctor is knowledgable and interesting. Unlike many other coursera courses, there are no practice quizzes in this course. Those practice quizzes in other courses were very useful to me personally as they reinforced the individual lessons from each module and served as a good punctuation between videos.

Peer review assignments without incentive to give truthful grading almost beg students not to read the work of their peers. I had a peer give me a barely passing grade on work that clearly checked every grading rubric. Either fix the grading or don't let peers grade people they did not work with. Had all of my reviewers shared the laziness of that one, I would not have passed this course.

par Rishabh g

24 mai 2020

I do not understand that even after completing the entire 6 courses i Specialization, I am unable to access the Capstone. And there is no help available at all.

Rest of the things are good in the course. Excellent faculty and material.

Suggestion: we should add as an activity- A blog/article writing to be published on Coursera page.

Hands-on exercise is must for a website. Eg. Design and run a campaign.

par DANNI C

2 sept. 2021

Full of theories without enough examples / practices / quiz. Very disappointing. Unattractive at all.