Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,384 évaluations
563 avis

À propos du cours

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Meilleurs avis

GC
20 déc. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

JJ
30 août 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 551 Avis pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

par Martha O

30 nov. 2020

Good

par Manish S N

21 nov. 2020

good

par Tabitha E S

28 sept. 2020

Good

par AHMED A A A E

11 sept. 2020

good

par ARTHI.V

7 août 2020

Good

par Tanishka T

1 août 2020

Good

par ome p p

31 juil. 2020

Good

par Aryan K

29 juin 2020

good

par Nasif A S

25 juin 2020

Best

par Chen S

29 mai 2020

Good

par Manikandan E

8 déc. 2015

good

par Tomas B

23 sept. 2015

A++

par BAYRAM G

14 oct. 2020

ok

par James G

11 nov. 2019

G

par Guilherme N

4 nov. 2019

O curso Digital Media and Marketing Strategies é um curso muito interessante e com conteúdos sólidos sobre o marketing digital. As aulas, o instrutor virtual, o material e todo conteúdo disponibilizado online permitem que o estudante tire maior proveito do curso, e que ao finalizar esteja em condições de: criar, gerir e avaliar a estratégia de marketing digital. As avaliações e a troca de experiência entre os colegas, e algo bastante interessante e positivo.

Para mim, que foi a minha primeira experiência numa formação pela internet, achei muito bom.

Percebi ao longo da formação que, quando se fala de digital media não se esta a falar exclusivamente, ou necessariamente de marketing de redes sociais, portanto o digital e abrangente, pelo que, se pretende aprender especificamente sobre marketing das redes sociais, recomendo que faça as duas formações: o digital media & marketing strategies e o marketing das redes sociais.

par Mehran F

25 juin 2020

Good course. The music is a waste of time, and bothersome to listen to every few minutes. I'm surprised a marketing course does not pay attention to it! I do like the instruction (Dr. Mike Yao) very much. It is obvious he has prepared very good course material. But so often feels he is reading from the notes, undermining my attention span. He is very easy to understand though. To really take full advantage of the course, you really need to read as much as the "optional" reading material as possible. The more the better.

par Puja A

9 mai 2020

The reason I did not rate this course 5/5 is the peer evaluation assignment. I felt that the assignment lacked the information that should have been provided. Other than that the course material and resources are great. If you have a marketing background like me, chances are that you'll already know the basics of most of the concepts discussed here but the course is a great way to brush up those concepts. Also, the cases discussed in the video and the reading materials provided are highly informational.

par Engles M

20 janv. 2021

Very good course. Especially the assignments are good way to print the skills learned in the lectures. Only one remark, to improve is to take into account that the peer reviews are not always a good way to grade the assignments, but a group of professors should take more lead on it, or change some parameters to better evaluation. A lot of students look for grades rather then leave a quality comments.

par Jordan B

3 avr. 2018

The text has some useful information in it and the assignments are useful in the sense that they make you communicate and summarize some key topics from the weekly material. The video lectures are essentially summaries of each chapter (I usually watched them at 2X speed). The weekly quizzes test trivial facts to prove that you read the material rather than against the modual's learning objectives.

par Christina D

3 janv. 2021

I liked a lot the course and the professor explained everything very well. I only think that for the last assignment I would like to know more about metrics. I do not think that what we have learned is enough in order to reply all these specific questions about metrics and evaluation. It would be helpful for me to examine during the video lectures some case studies with actual numbers.

par Sudeshna D

25 mai 2020

The course can be further organised and made concise.. The fourth module seemed repetitive on certain aspects. Some videos links in the fourth module extra readings are not working properly.

Overall, it was a good and informative learning module. Leaners who want a backdrop in Digital Media and Marketing, should definitely opt for this course.

par Bilqees K

23 févr. 2020

Since working in Marketing and transitioning to digital at a rapid pace, especially being in China, this course have provided a deeper understanding and perspective into applying the skills I presently have. Additionally, I've managed to gain new insights on platforms I have minimal knowledge about! Thanks Coursera, and University of Illinois!

par Shridevi J

8 févr. 2019

Great class. I learnt a lot about digital media strategies. But I feel, this course can be improved by using poll questions, quiz questions in between the class. so that student is attentive in class. Also, this class could be improved by adding some interesting interactive research insights. Overall, this course is useful to me.

par Ravi B

10 avr. 2016

This course is immensely helpful for any one who wants to get into the area of Digital Marketing. The lecture series along with the recommended course material gives a very good insight into the vast world of Digital Marketing. I am happy I find this course and could complete successfully as well.

par Eglė D

16 nov. 2020

The course is good - learned a lot of new things. Just it should be updated - the information, reading, and videos are from 2017, now a lot of things have changed now in 2020, so the course should be updated as well. All in all a good course and I would recommend checking it out!