Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.5
étoiles
2,431 évaluations
571 avis

À propos du cours

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses a diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers to an unprecedented degree. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following the Digital Marketing Channels: The Landscape, this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in an integrated marketing communication....

Meilleurs avis

JJ
30 août 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC
20 déc. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 560 Avis pour Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

par Natasha L

4 mai 2020

This course gives me deeper knowledge regarding the digital marketing and it is very useful for me to set what digital strategy i should choose to increase my sale

par Anasuith P

3 mai 2020

I was simultaneously creating my website and promoting it, i really got to learn a lot from this ncourse that i can apply to my own website building and promotion.

par Aracely R P

25 déc. 2020

Excellent course. Congratulations very complete content, and very relevant tasks or exercises that allow applying the topics seen. Thank you Professor Mike Yao.

par Debra A S

1 déc. 2020

You need to have some knowledge before this this programme. Also all persons are learning, not sure that peer reviews are helpful. Very well presented programme

par Amisha G

15 mars 2020

The instructors are great and explain all the concepts in good detail. I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to know about digital media and marketing

par Baiba D

27 déc. 2020

Many thanks for great opportunity to learn more detailed about Digital Marketing.

Thank you so much Coursera for such excellent methodology of online studies!

par Diana G

26 déc. 2018

Great course. Being a professional in Marketing since 7 years, this course is a great update to Digital Marketing with just the right amount of information.

par Diego o c

1 déc. 2020

Super Great Course, Thanks to Profesor Mike Yao by all his teachings that open our mind and help Us to see The Marketing from a bigger and wider landscape

par Krista I M

12 févr. 2021

An amazing course that can jumpstart beginners in the field of digital media and marketing. Definitely a worthy investment for starting digital marketers!

par Carnina Y S

21 nov. 2020

I have learned a lot especially about marketing and different approaches in different platforms. I am excited to apply it in my career and learn more.

par margareth a

18 sept. 2020

i get so many new skills about digital media and marketing strategists. All the material really fun and will help us to be a better digital marketer

par nida a

27 avr. 2020

very helpful to learn from home during self quarantine, very helpful to add a lot of knowledge, the explanation is very easy to understand. thank you

par Thais E

2 mars 2020

This is my 2nd Course with the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign by Mike Yao.

He is amazingly professional; he knows exactly how to explain.

par Valentina B

27 déc. 2018

Very interesting materials! I loved this course and I would def suggest it to anyone who's interested in Social Media and its marketing applications.

par ruben d f

16 déc. 2020

I really liked this course the material on each was very insightful and it came with a lot of content like the previous courses from professor Yao.

par Belynda K Y N

14 déc. 2020

An intense and interesting course. Learned so much from the real-life assignments. Thank you Professor Yao and the Team. Good luck to all learners!

par sharine j

12 févr. 2021

Very insightful and informative. Loved the fact that you are given resources to read in addition to the course material to broaden your knowledge.

par Zdeněk K

18 nov. 2020

Very catchy, interesting and helpful course. Interesting assigniments. But most of all I like the professor Yao. You are the best, proffesor. :-)

par NAMAN D D

4 oct. 2020

This is really a great platform to learn about digital marketing. Through this course i am able to understand various means of digital marketing.

par Daniel M P

3 janv. 2020

Intense course. But i am glad I took it. I now appreciate all that goes into a digital media campaign and understand it much better. Thank you.

par Adarsh J

16 déc. 2019

Very objective and clear. Mike takes you through the basic strategies of Digital Marketing without making things complex or alien. Thanks Mike!

par Adriana R

28 févr. 2019

I enjoyed to participate in this course because I learned very interesting things about the digital marketing. This one was a great experience.

par Istvan R

21 oct. 2015

This course teaches the bits and pieces necessary for planning in digital marketing, and it gives very good insights on latest tools and use ca

par Kunal g

10 mai 2020

Excellent content and presentation, would reccomend to all of those aspiring marketers who wants to get a detail insight of digital marketing.

par Aqib m

2 sept. 2020

I learned so much as I kept completing my assignments. the reading material and explanation was also full of knowledge and understandings.