Chevron Left
Retour à Le marketing dans le monde numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
13,152 évaluations
4,230 avis

À propos du cours

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

MS
23 juin 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SN
27 juin 2020

This is my first course in Coursera and I loved it explicitly. Professor was kind, I loved his way of delivering lectures.Easy explanation and numbers of examples help me understand better.\n\nThanks.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 4,138 Avis pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique

par Huynh T T

3 mai 2020

This is my first time studying for myself because I really want to have digital marketing expertise, and what this course offers is really beyond my expectations, it gives me an overview of how to operate. and solutions, as well as marketing strategies. Through lectures videos that are easy to understand, the system of example is extremely detailed and gets right to the point. I am truly grateful to have given me the opportunity to reduce the tuition fees for this course.

par Minhaz R

23 juin 2020

This is a great course that provides a great bunch of ideas and knowledge about marketing and the influence of digitalisation on it- What have changed and how to cope with marketing in today's world teaches us how to use the changes to our advantages. The course is also regularly updated. It was a great experience completing this course. Anyone in the field of business or who wants to set his career in the field of business/marketing should enroll for this course.

par Johnny B

15 oct. 2020

This information was very good and shifted my way of thinking a bit. I have a strong software development background, mostly web. The last few years I do project management. I have always dream of being an entrepreneur. I have a sideline business doing websites etc...but I was to extend this and provide digital marketing as a service to people. This introduction to digital marketing strategies course is very good to get your mind in a specific thinking way.

par Muhammad K Z

13 juil. 2016

Great Course! Prof. Aric has done a marvelous job. From lectures, quizzes and assignments all were well structured from learning and testing the knowledge as well. I completed the course covering digitization of markets and learning how digital tools are changing the landscape of businesses globally. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested to learn digital marketing. I thank Prof. Aric for his hard work and Julie for assisting him.

par FURKAN O

13 août 2020

Thank you so much for the course. It would be better if we see the professional answers as an answer key for the case from a large perspective. For instance, I really care about the answers of cases in terms of the lecturer that helps us to expand our perspective. Review Peer's assignment is a good solution for that however it is better to see the answers from the lecturer's perspective after they complete the course. Thank you for preparing this course.

par Maarij L

3 mai 2020

Before starting this course, I had no prior knowledge of marketing , but after completing this course it is safe to say that now I know a lot about the fundamentals of marketing. Throughout the journey of the course , each topic was explained in a very thought provoking and effective manner and the course outline was carefully designed in order to facilitate all of it's audience whether or not they had prior knowledge of marketing. Amazing experience!!!

par Sri v v

24 sept. 2020

New ways that companies are using 4p's and digital transformation in every aspect. I have comes across various innovative methods in product placement for example where companies are leveraging digital technology to enhance the offline shopping experience. Bonus info that professor offered kept my spirits high. I thanks the instructor, GIES college of business, and coursera for adding great inputs to my learning. You've truly democratised education.

par Pablo P F

27 nov. 2020

Marketing in a digital world is the exchange of any values between two parties, built through the trust of both sides in the process, of the 4p's, known as marketing mix. Marketing insights and strategies in a digital world renew, evolve and innovate every day, following the changes taking place in such a competitive world, with this, marketers are visionary and creative to meet the challenges of achieving and delivering value in the digital world.

par Mir S A

11 juin 2017

It was such a joy to learn so much about marketing in the digital world Aric. Learning concepts about various digital marketing techniques and tools, and taking the exercises was such a joy. Moreover, there was so much that we could understand through the different viewpoints of our peers, that certainly gave every exercise a new dimension of learning. Thank you for such an experience, once again. I'm surely signing up for the next course. Cheers!

par Stella U D

8 mai 2020

I totally enjoyed this course. The entire process and approach was convenient, enlightening and motivating. I always looked forward to being here on my laptop and learning interesting concepts in digital marketing. The quizzes, case studies and exercises were quite intriguing and engaging too. I look forward to applying all that I have learnt, in this course, in real life instances and of course, furthering a specialization in Digital Marketing

par Souvik G

29 août 2017

This is Undoubtedly an important course , learning platform, Which i didn't even know, when i finished my graduation. This course is a massive benchmark of learning the pros and cons of Digital marketing which is talked of topics all over the world. This Course touches all subtle key points of digitization. I would highly recommend this course to those who want to learn deeper knowledge about digital marketing and its generations. Best wishes.

par Gustavo P

20 févr. 2017

Great course, I liked the way each lecture is presented (general overview of each concept; academic insights; practical recommendations) and having a deep and thorough look at how "digital" is impacting "marketing" is so important that is usually overlooked. People just move to specific metrics and practices, but such a revolutionizing way of dealing with marketing deserves this broad and deep look so one can fully comprehend what is going on.

par NGA M Q

10 oct. 2020

This course is so interesting. I learned a lot from the courses: Understand deeply about marketing and how it's changing in a digital world. The lecturer gave me many examples, which helps me understand the definition easier. Moreover, through the very practical exercises, i learn a lot and also receive feedback from my peers, which is absolutely helpful to make me realize the mistake. Thank you so much for provide such an excellent course.

par Mayan K S

1 oct. 2020

I really loved the course. It was very detailed and the content was very precise and crisp. I loved the way Aric Rindfleisch guided us throughout the whole course. It was really different from traditional digital marketing courses and yet it was totally relevant. The course was really insightful and was taught fro different perspectives. To think that this just the starting of the specialization. What amazing courses await for al learners.

par JOSE M B

13 août 2020

As an architecture student I didn't have any background in marketing. This course was really helpful to help me understand its basics and how is related to the digital world that is so much present in our days. Therefore after finishing this I feel like I'm able to think about marketing strategies for the time we are living in and for different products, services, activities ... I think it would help me in the near future with my career.

par Saraswati G

23 juin 2020

The best platform to learn online. very interesting course that facilitates many students and faculty members to know the most important thing the impact of Degiatal Marketing in today work filed. The material presentation is very interesting, the instructor presents the material in a cool and easy to understand style. The task given is also very helpful in understanding the material that has been delivered. I really like this course!

par Vaibhav Y

14 juin 2020

The course is beautifully and fantastically designed. Professor Aric's efforts in making the video lectures and giving real world application based exercises is highly commendable. The course does not take you into technicalities of economics or marketing instead introduces the fundamental concepts and makes you think with practical and workable approach. A brilliant course by a brilliant instructor and a must do for brilliant learning.

par BHATE C P

23 juil. 2020

This course is actually beneficial in terms of relatable and new concepts that are blooming in the real world. Appropriate and apt explanations regarding different marketing principles are provided with great case studies and good practical recommendations to relevant research materials. The course is also quite contemporary based on many of the contents that it has. Thank You to the professor for such a great teaching methodology.

par Magda G C V

23 oct. 2016

A course that brings a lot of up-to-date knowledge with a practical, interactive and entertaining methodology. It motivates you as a professional to look at the 4Ps of the marketing mix from a world digital perspective, analyzing case studies that use digital tools and technology to find new solutions for businesses in a new era where consumers take more active roles in pricing, promotion, placing and even co-creation of products.

par NAMAN K

31 mai 2020

The course is so beneficial for the person who is actually pursuing career in digital marketing. I learned so much in a very convenient way and it was really easy to understand not because it is easy but the way The Professor explained with such good examples. I loved the way it was taught and explained every point in detail and with practice exercise helping you focused on the lectures. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

par Bui T B N

23 oct. 2016

Thank you Professor Aric and team to provide very interesting course where I have found new business models that are still infant in my country, then there is a lot opportunities to growth those models in my country. I especially love the case studies of Threadless, 3D Printing. I would definitely recommend this course to everyone, especially students in developing countries where you can catch the opportunities in digital world.

par Seth K

7 avr. 2020

PLEASE READ:

The only reason I'm giving this course 5 stars is because it's great for beginners marketing. The vast majority of the content I already knew and for some reason I thought this course would be a little more advanced.

If you have little to no background of marketing, take this course. It will be great.

However if you do have a fair amount of marketing knowledge, this course will simply reiterate what you already know.

par Sol D L

27 févr. 2019

Excellent course for Marketing beginners! I found its content very helpful and loved Professor Aric’s videos. I tried very seriously to absorb all the knowledge provided in order to take full advantage of it. I am looking forward to taking a deeper dive into all these concepts ahead in the rest of the courses and hopefully complete the specialization. Thanks Coursera and University of Illinois for sharing knowledge to the world!

par Tim S

29 août 2017

I really enjoyed the first course in the Digital Marketing specialization and am looking forward to #2. I learned a lot of the basics of marketing and how it applies in a digital world including: Product, Promotion, Placement and Price. The exercises are relevant, engaging and fun. I also enjoyed the brief Campus Spotlight segments where you can learn a bit more about a professor and his/her area of research. Thanks UIUC !

par RAJES S

19 nov. 2020

Truly enjoyed the course. I would say something about Prof. Aric. He's just the best teacher in my eyes as I have never been bored watching his lectures. Sense of humour is great to keep the attention and which is a big issue in online classes. Thanks, Mr Aric for your excellent teaching style with lots of case studies and real-life examples those really helped to understand the terms of the complex digital marketing. :-)