Chevron Left
Retour à Le marketing dans le monde numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
13,247 évaluations
4,249 avis

À propos du cours

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

MS
23 juin 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

SS
8 oct. 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 4,159 Avis pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique

par Guruprasad K

25 août 2020

Amazing insights and this is a door to marketing in this digital transformation. The classes and assignments are really fun and engaging, especially the one on Tesla and Threadless. I learnt a lot from this course and would highly recommend to someone who’s interested in the world of marketing. Thank you

par НАУМЕНКО В С

4 mai 2020

It is interesting and really practical course. I understand that I can use gained knowledge in my future. Second and third week are the most useful. Fourth week let me consolidate my knowledge about freeminium and PWYW concepts.

Thank you for this course. You inspired me to learn Marketing in the future!

par Elisa P P

6 sept. 2019

I loved this course! It's a hands-on approach, and the peer-reviewed assignments makes it easy for students to interact and receive constructive feedback. It's a course to get started in the marketing concepts, I would recommend it to anyone trying to get an idea of what digital marketing is and implies.

par Sarah M

2 oct. 2017

What a great class! I've been in marketing for 30 years and had several CMO jobs ... and I still learned a lot. It is a great course for mid term or experienced professionals to update their skills and bring their knowledge current. I'm excited to keep going through the courses in the specialization ...

par Tinuoye T A

23 juil. 2020

Such a wonderful experience as this is my first time of going through an online class. The tutor, Professor Aris explained each modules in details which is quite amazing. I need to move forward by exploring other courses in this specialization

Thank you Gies College of Business

Thank you Professor Aris

par Edilson P B

11 août 2020

This is my first experience in a digital course in a foreign language and it has been very satisfying and enriching. The videos are very clear and the readings allow you to delve deeper into the subject. Great to able to know the opinions of yours classmates when reviewing the assignments. Excellent!!

par Lisett M T

11 juin 2020

Marketing in a Digital World has a lot of valuable information about new approaches and traditional ways of the Marketing Mix aka 4 P's. I found it very surprising how up-to-date the studies and examples were in that course, and send my gratitude for the shared knowledge to Professor Aric Rindfleisch!

par Zoe L

29 nov. 2020

Very informative and having joy in learning something new about marketing in the digital world.

Was very impressed with the modules that were updated with the COVID-19 situation which makes it very relevant. This provides a lot of confidence that we are taught with the latest and updated information.

par Utkarsh V

1 juil. 2020

The professor explained every concept so amazingly that I everything seemed so simple to understand. He used great examples to make it more easy and understandable for students. The course itself seems very interesting providing vast knowledge about various terms and concepts. I loved this course!!!!

par agpmintl

19 avr. 2020

Excellent Program. Program explained some of the key concepts of Marketing in Digital environment very well, in simple to understand language. Special mention for Professor Aric Rindfleisch, he explained all concepts very Beautifully, he was one of my key reasons I was able to complete the program!!

par Aditi S

26 nov. 2020

The course gives a good knowledge about the marketing strategies and the present usage of digital marketing. The course provides us with examples of usage of Digital Marketing by distinguished companies which has helped me a lot in understanding the topics better. The course is highly recommended.

par Konark P

23 avr. 2020

The course is nicely structured and faculty has good way of teaching. I really liked all the cases and examples. I loved case assignments which helped me to gain understanding through real world examples. Overall this is a must course for any marketeers not necessary working for digital marketing.

par Nourhan M

10 avr. 2017

Well firstly i want to say that i am very grateful to have this great course with an excellent instructor as professor Aric Rindfleisch. he made me more passionate about marketing. i wish him more success and best of luck. And finally would love to thank my peers for supporting me in this course.

par Yang-Hsi T

8 nov. 2015

Great course, as a trained scientist in drug discovery, marketing is something that I have never study before; however, Aric has made this course simple and all materials are easy to understand. Definitely will recommend this course to anyokne who is interested in knowing how 4Ps work in reality.

par Donna T

7 oct. 2020

I have been in the marketing space for most of my career, but my degree is before the Digital marketing came to be. I do have on the job training with digital, but this really helped my understand more current practices and methods of marketing that I will be using in my daily work! Thank you.

par Surya

23 août 2020

Aric Rindfleisch has been really great at compiling this course and explaining it in the simplest way possible. All the technicalities are explained in a very easy to understand manner. Even though I have just started with my MBA, I was still able to go through it, without any hiccups.

GREAT WORK

par Simran W

16 mai 2020

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses .I learn a lot from this course.

par LAMIN S K

18 nov. 2020

Digital Tools and online marketing are things I never understand but going through this course, I realize the usefulness of digital skills.

My sincere thanks to Professor Aric Rindfleisch for his tremendous efforts in lecturing me through, and I also remain indebted to Coursera for the iniative.

par FU D

7 juin 2018

This is a rewarding course which enlightens me about the impact of digital tools on marketing nowadays and I am inspired by the ideas like crowdsourcing and pay what you want. As a marketer myself, I think I may can apply those what I have learnt through this course in the real business world.

par Snehal S

18 févr. 2018

Marketing in a Digital World is a wonderful course for students intending to begin their career in Marketing. It teaches the basics of Digital Marketing, easy for a layman with no experience to understand. I enjoyed solving the practical case studies as it gave insights of real corporate life.

par Amol C

6 sept. 2020

Loved the course, and specially the teacher Sir Aric. No one teaches the way he does. Absolutely love his teaching techniques. This course not only enhances my skills but also opens new opportunities for me. Since I am an engineering student this course helps me dive into the commerce sector.

par Carolina V D

10 août 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. It covered all main areas of Marketing in the digital world we live in with real life examples and recommendations. The case studies were very insightful and I learnt a lot from them and how to apply the strategies in order to succeed amongst competitors.

par Chaitanya L

11 juin 2020

The course was really good! I enjoyed how he taught things without making it too boring, he was funny at times which made me chuckle and made me more engaged! Also, the peer-based assignment was something I didn't see (probably cause I didn't see online courses much) so yes it was innovative.

par RAHUL A S

19 juin 2020

MARKETING IN DIGITAL WORLD course gave me a wide view of how traditional market works and how marketing could be extended digitally. it was a great course. i got to learn some strategies of marketing which would be really helpful in my carrier development. THANK YOU COURSERA for the course

par Asala Y Z A

22 sept. 2020

I LOVED THIS COURSE! the way it's presented , the genuine campus tours and how this course has introduced me to many different new things i never heard of. It helped think like a marketer through their engaging assignments and i totally view the digital world in a new fresh perspective now.