Chevron Left
Retour à Le marketing dans le monde numérique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.7
étoiles
8,257 évaluations
2,538 avis

À propos du cours

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

MS

May 28, 2020

This is very helpful in making me learning about marketing in digital world. This is also going to be helpful for me in future. And as well the certificate of this will be beneficial for me in future.

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 2,496 Avis pour Le marketing dans le monde numérique

par Sadia S

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

par SYED M J M

Jul 23, 2019

I am a Head of Marketing, Sales and Terminal Business in a LPG company in Pakistan i am sure my learning through this course will increase my knowledge in skills for maximum operational efficiencies.

par Evans T A

Jun 04, 2017

This course is recommended for strategic digital marketers who wants to delve and have a broad insight of how digital tools can be deployed to capture the real concept of the 21st century marketing. The instructor ( Prof. Aric ) is a winsome orator who carefully and convincingly communicates the lecture notes making sure he compares it to a practical aspect (real world).

One thing that makes the course lively and active is the IQ questions , interviews and research carried on the Illinois campus among students and lecturers for learners to have a broader sense of the topic scope.

par DR C K D

Apr 21, 2020

I AM VERY MUCH THANK FULL TO PROFESSOR THE COURSE INSTRUCTOR FROM CORE OF MY HEART. THIS COURSE IS BIRD EYE VIEW IDEA ON MARKETING ON THE DIGITAL WORLD. THE COURSE INSTRUCTOR VERY NICELY & SMARTLY EXPLAIN THE CONCEPTS WHICH I APPRECIATE A LOT.

THANK YOU COURSERA.

par Monu p

Apr 21, 2020

It's very interesting and useful to gain more knowledge about marketing in digital world by coursea courses .Quiz and Assignment activities are really nice and better for our practice and learn through coursea.

par Akshit g

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing mentor.

Amazing course content.

Lots of case studies which are useful.

Materials provided are very useful.

Wonderful Experience.

PC- I was not paid to made such comments.

par Malcolm A

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course! Well structured and kept me motivated to finish it. I learned a lot! Thank you Prof. Aric and Coursera for the quality course.

par Suparerk R

Apr 21, 2020

Wonderful course. The content is easy to understand and updated. It is very useful

par Sabawoon S

Apr 21, 2020

I really enjoyed all lectures and learned more new things then I was expected.

par karthikeyan P

Apr 21, 2020

Good knowledge imparted on how digital world influence business

par ZHANG X

Apr 22, 2020

I learn much from this course.

par Mauricio R

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course and materials

par Yogesh H B

Apr 21, 2020

Very Informative course.....

par vishnu s

Apr 22, 2020

great learning

par Tejas D

Apr 22, 2020

NICE CONTENT

par Teresa L

Sep 22, 2015

I liked that there were many practical exercises and it was talked about many crazy new technologies.

Still, I feel that there was a lot of subtle publicity throughout the course and sometimes the focus was more on the promoting a brand than the lesson and knowledge itself (ex. 3dhubs, the professors lab, Daqri, ....).

I understand that to understand better, we need examples, but I wonder if it could maybe be done in a different way.

Nevertheless, I learned a lot.Thanks a lot for all the lessons!

par Aseem A

Jul 12, 2016

Contrary to what is being billed here, all the concepts here are from the more traditional school of marketing. The way the 4Ps are explained and applied (through barely) related to consumer products that are retailed. Digital marketing has barely made a dent in their revenues.

Technology products don't follow this model.

Another annoying aspect of this course is that things are not well defined so they can't be applied. "customer co-creation" is presented as a ground breaking idea but it is defined so vaguely. The definition states that customer co-creation is any contribution by a customer or otherwise that helps shape the products. What is considered contribution? Is product feedback contribution? If so, this idea is as old as a Bazaar. Or does the customer actually have to do creative work, in the case of Threadless.

The big problem with this course is that it does not introduce the student to any new mental frameworks, leave alone anything practical. This course is a prime example of academiaitis - ideas created in ivory towers without any practical input or use.

par Francesco R

May 16, 2020

Good material so far, but full of trashy people who take it for free due to agreements between Coursera and their universities, write "success" as the complete answer to why a company is successful, giving each other great grades for the oh-so amazing effort, while giving you 0 when you actually spent 2 hours or more answering the same question, relying on good sources and proving each and every point. Great, right? Coursera, decide whether it's better to keep more paying customers who are actually here to learn or if you should give away certificates to people who will make their values sink, considering how they DO NOT study a single damned thing, yet they get the same certificate with even better grades. I'm going to contact their help desk, maybe they will actually do something about one of these amazing learners who rated each answer I wrote 0 out of 3 with a picture on his profile. I took screenshots proving my point, hopefully they will do something about this guy.

par Jeff W

Apr 15, 2020

I enjoyed this course, the lectures were densely packed with information and the exercises were interesting. I also enjoyed the consistency of the course, it remained at a steady pace of triples – three key points, three questions, etc..

I finished this course in 6 days during my week off, and I have to admit, it is not recommendable to complete it in such a short period. The material is very engaging if you are interested in the subject and trying to truely learn the content while simultaneously plowing through the modules with such haste, makes the experience much less enjoyable. Nevertheless, I am looking forward to completing the rest of the course series at a later date in time.

par Caren C V

May 15, 2020

Me ha gustado mucho cómo se ha tratado el curso, os estoy muy agradecida y sí me gustaría seguir aprendiendo con vosotros es un honor haber estudiado con vosotros, y ya me inscribiré a algún curso más siempre que podáis apoyarme como esta vez con una beca total, por lo menos hasta que pueda empezara a obtener ingresos de lo aprendido.

I really liked how the course was treated, I am very grateful to you and yes I would like to continue learning with you, it is an honor to have studied with you, and I will already enroll in one more course as long as you can support me like this time with a full scholarship , at least until you can begin to earn income from what you have learned.

par Tristen B

May 30, 2020

I truly enjoyed learning in this course. It is well put-together, delivers important content, and keeps the student engaged. I like that there are short practice quizzes throughout each module to help remind us about the key points. The case studies are interesting and the assignments relevant. Thank you. I would absolutely take another course by this professor.

P.S. - Can you please share this engaging format with the instructors of the Instructional Design Course, as ironically, I had a very hard time staying engaged with this class due to the monotony and the fact that each instructor read every Powerpoint. Thank you.

par Hainuo C

May 18, 2020

Excellent course and I really like it! I'm always thinking taking marketing course in the university, and I'm more determined about it after taking this course. The professor not only teaches basic concept of traditional marketing and digital marketing, but also brings up the conclusion from professional researches to provide students with practical suggestions. Besides, the professor conducts interviews at the UIUC campus and introduce real world example for students to discuss after each session as well. I feel very engaged and learned a a lot from both the video course and peer grading assessment.

par Ron C

Jan 14, 2018

Good course overall. It was honestly a ton of good information, and the allowance to review each others work was good. I think most people paying for this genuinely want to learn and despite the low price tag, its a very good way to learn. I felt incentivized throught out. Thank you. I would only say that even after only a few years, the course needs to be updated to reflect differences in technology.

Red Laser is not around anymore, and has become kind of irrelevant, but I still think it provided a lot of value. Even in terms of failures :) Thanks a lot!

par Jayant S

Sep 29, 2016

As it is an introductory course, one would not expect an in depth coverage and considering the fact that the course would have had students with varying levels of prior knowledge/experience, it was a good course. If you are already into marketing, it gives you an opportunity to re-visit the basics and presents interesting case studies. If you have no background in Digital Marketing, this is one of the best places to get started. Looking forward to course 2 of the specialization. A big Thank You to professor Aric and his assistant. Happy Learning!

par Vincent A C

Jan 27, 2020

I've started the Digital Marketing Specialization course and am impressed, so far. Not only is the material a real college course that's part of the U of I business school, but it's also filling me in where my marketing classes left me wanting in the digital age we're in now. This certificate will be a definite plus to my already acquired M.B.A. I got my B.A. in 2013 and just got my M.B.A. in 2019 and past marketing classes only surveyed Digital Marketing. This actually feels like a Graduate Certificate course, less the over-priced tuition!