Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants par IESE Business School

4.4
étoiles
414 évaluations
97 avis

À propos du cours

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

Meilleurs avis

RT

1 mai 2017

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

13 avr. 2020

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 96 Avis pour Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants

par Fabio A d S

17 oct. 2017

Wonderful

par Jose M R M

1 avr. 2017

Very Good

par Javier C L

21 juil. 2016

Very good

par Rishika C

9 mars 2022

Loved it

par Badal K S

2 avr. 2019

Awesome

par PROMISE O

10 déc. 2021

superb

par Gayathri

15 juin 2022

good

par CHINTANKUMAR C

15 avr. 2022

good

par Mona A A

12 juin 2021

good

par Bhumika. P

24 oct. 2020

Good

par Christopher D

8 août 2017

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

par Daniel S R

6 sept. 2019

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.

par Alberto P

4 juin 2020

Me parece un curso muy completo, bien estructurado y correctamente explicado, en el que hay un buen equilibrio entre la parte teórica y la parte práctica con bastantes y variados ejemplos. Enhorabuena IESE por otro gran curso!

par Shivani g

13 sept. 2020

I have learned a lot. Thanks to coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU !!

par Patrick A

22 févr. 2022

I​ learned some basics. Interesting during this course was to have concrete examples to analyse.

par Laureen S

11 oct. 2016

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

par Mario E A

26 mai 2020

Muy buen curso, bien estructurado, ideas claras, ejemplos didácticos y buen profesor.

par Bhuvanesh K P

30 nov. 2020

Good course with bunch of examples to understand the concepts clearly.

par Ahmed B

1 janv. 2018

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

par Ricardo H G

19 nov. 2020

Muy buen curso para entender los fundamentos del marketing

par Julio A V C

11 nov. 2018

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

par JOSEPH S K m

28 avr. 2022

4 Stars

The course is good and more practical

par Ali M A

10 mai 2021

very good learned a lot of new things

par Vijay K J

14 juil. 2020

Insightful course.

par Gema G

29 déc. 2017

Good course