Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Media and Marketing Principles par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.2
étoiles
1,564 évaluations
331 avis

À propos du cours

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Meilleurs avis

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 321 Avis pour Digital Media and Marketing Principles

par Stefanie P

Feb 18, 2019

Learned absolutely nothing new from this course. Material was either already known, outdated, or not relevant. Presentation was one of the worst I have ever experienced. From the power point slides to the presenter himself - all of this would need a lot of improvement. Sorry to say: this course was a waste of my time.

par Malgorzata K

Dec 03, 2018

Very well prepared with using several learning technique. I really appreciate effort invested in this course preparation.

par Carlos E L D

May 23, 2018

It looks like the latest two courses in the Digital Marketing specialization were done under a limited time frame, and therefore, aren't good modules at all. I did rate star 5 for the previous 3 courses in this specialization.

par Helen A

Apr 21, 2018

I have learned so much with this course. it is amazing all this new information, all the new possibilities for marketers to approach audience. I am using all these knowledge and trying to apply it in my business. I have already enrolled in the next course! The professor explains it very thoroughly and it shows how knowledgeable he is. Thank you Coursera for letting me learn through my computer screen.

par Daniel M P

Nov 22, 2019

The course was well structured and well explained by the lecturer Mr Yao. The interviews conducted with industry participants gave a fresh and put into sharp focus the practical nature of the theoretical concepts that I was learning. On a wholesome, I totally enjoyed the course and it has provided me with extensive knowledge on the Digital Media.

par Cesar R

Aug 13, 2016

Rhiannon Clifton is a teacher I sensed as not very good at the beginning of the course. To my surprise she acquired such self confidence in the end that I can say I am very glad I was part of her course. I would like to have another chance to be on her courses in the future. Congrats!! I know you are on the right path for teaching

par alfonso b

Sep 08, 2019

Very good course and well assembled. The teacher begins with general well known things from other previous courses in the specialization, then starts introducing new things and overviews from Search Engines, Social Media, OOH and Direct Marketing.

I am sure any other student will like the course.

par Andrey S

Mar 23, 2016

I enjoyed the difficulty of this course, however at times the questions seemed irrelevant and frustrating to find the information that the questions referred to. I believe some refinement is due here, but the difficulty was satisfying difficult compared to previous courses!

par Sol D L

Jun 04, 2019

Es un curso lleno de conceptos muy útiles para formar las bases del conocimiento en Marketing Digital. Accedemos a excelentes lecturas y videos. Realmente creo que los cursos están aportando a mi formación. Gracias Profesores & Coursera por el nivel académico!

par 萧泳君

Nov 19, 2019

This course provides a comprehensive overview of the digital marketing strategies, the interview section was especially enlightening as it peeks into the practical application of these otherwise intangible concepts. Highly recommended for beginners

par Shubham K

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

par Lena M

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

par Basem K M

Oct 23, 2017

it was very very useful, a lot of important information. Hard exercises but awesome. the most course I enjoyed in this specialization. It's another world.You will really enjoy it a lot.

par Diane S

Sep 11, 2019

I really enjoyed this class and learning more about the digital vortex of advertising and marketing that our modern society is subjected to every minute of the day. Highly recommend!

par Sharlene V

Mar 11, 2019

This really is a tough, but deliciously interesting course. The lecturer does not mess around and demands your full attention at all times. If you do this course - you will love it.

par Teresa B

Oct 21, 2017

I loved the format of this course. The examples, animations and interviews add dimension to the material. I also liked that most readings were quite short and easily digested

par Andile N

Oct 06, 2019

Great course! I liked the structure of the modules and the assessments! My only request is that the content is updated to include recent data and statistics.

par Monica S

Jan 04, 2019

I enjoyed and enriched my knowledge taking the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course on Coursera. I highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

par Thais E

Jan 20, 2020

Amazing course. Mike is an amazing Professor. he definitely knows how to explain the matter, being objective and explaining in a simple and honest way.

par Danielle L

Oct 16, 2018

Great Course. The way the information was presented was ideal and useful. Very practical. I have learned a great deal. Very fun and interesting.

par Vibol M

Dec 17, 2017

more dive deep understanding in marketing in new age of technology. Very useful and important for me to understand about this kind of landscape.

par Sambhav P R J

Feb 11, 2019

Its Just Amazing Course I Found To Be Very Helpful And Also Inspiring One I Would Recommend This Course To Any One With Interest In Marketing.

par Dana L

Jan 29, 2019

Great Course. Very interesting and helpful. The materials of the course are varied. Lectures include presentations, animations, interviews.

par Michael L H

Apr 04, 2017

Excellent course and outstanding instruction. I'm a little concerned, though, that the readings tend to be

several years old (or older).

par Sourabh C

May 28, 2019

Very good course telling you about up coming's in the marketing filed elaborating the principles widely used in the field of marketing