Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing Analytics Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing Analytics Foundation par Méta

4.8
étoiles
870 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Meilleurs avis

MP

10 juil. 2022

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

HL

30 nov. 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 217 Avis pour Marketing Analytics Foundation

par oscar r

21 févr. 2022

cool

par xu z

13 déc. 2021

木有比恩

par M S

12 mai 2022

5

par M. R C

1 mai 2022

G​ood Course, however I feel that the videos have too much instructor and not enough ON the "chalk boards."

I mean this by how the course is "showing" us much less & "telling" us TOO MUCH, if that makes any sense?

The paragraphs that the instructor is reading from are very good & explanatory, and I am learning from them, but perhaps bring a BIT MORE of these UP to the VIDEO side in bullet points, OR parse the paragraphs into M&P format so they are in bullet form where & when possible? LETTERS, BULLETS and/or NUMBERING make learning quicker & easier.

Just a suggestion.

par Katia O

11 févr. 2022

Everything is great except the exercises using Google Ads and Google Analytics; the virtual simulation is very limited and has no freedom of choice (only 3 buttons work), it would be great if we could have access to this platform in full (or at least more features) and work on more detailed exercises instead of doing so many blog posts.

par Roselyn I R

13 mai 2022

There is a lot of information I learned. Being from a Marketing background, there was also some review that I appreciated. Some of the videos would stop in the middle though and I am not sure if it has something to do with the website or if it is more related to my wi-fi connection. Looking forward to the next course.

par Arohi C

22 mai 2022

The course is quite helpful in establishing the context for marketing analytics in strategic communication. It further strengthens my belief that creative professionals should not only be adept at delivering meaningful and insightful communcation, but also at marketing analytics that informs communication.

par Fernanda A

8 févr. 2022

Muy básico para los que quieran saber un poco el potencial del marketing digital sin meterse al detalle de ejecución y operación. Útil para toma de decisiones en dirección de equipos que involucre estas áreas pero no sea su actividad principal.

par Anna D

24 févr. 2022

Liked it a lot, covers basics on real life examples, mock access to Google or Facebook ad managers would be even better to try it out.

par Daria R

1 août 2022

​Good basic course. Everything is very clear . It helps to sort out all the information on the shelves in the head.

par Ahmad S R

4 juil. 2022

It was nice although it could have gone a bit further with the explanation of analytics inside the sites

par Ria A

28 avr. 2022

I would have liked more knowledge regarding how to use google analytics and facebook ads manager.

par Izyan I

23 mars 2022

Good information for a start marketing. Looking forward for guideline tools to use as analytics.

par Abdelaziz S

19 avr. 2022

This course provided me with an excellent introduction to the marketing analytics landescape.

par Pulivarthy S

11 janv. 2022

I'm learner from india, i want the data privacy regulation laws knowledge of my country

par Geneva F

8 mai 2022

Very informative and a high level review of a college-level Digital Marketing course.

par Hanlu D

26 avr. 2022

Very detail marketing analytic foundation knowledge.

Basically covered everything

par Luong M T

20 déc. 2021

Very usefull course. It provides me some knowleges that I have nerver know before

par Saturain V N

29 nov. 2021

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

par Marko B

17 janv. 2022

La parte de leyes muy amplia y tediosa.

par Ruiye N

30 déc. 2021

Good overview of marketing analytics.

par Ibrahim T

4 mai 2022

A great introduction

par Mary O A

9 août 2022

very Informative

par Mike S

9 juin 2022

Good foundation

par Hayder S M

15 août 2022

Good course