Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing Analytics Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing Analytics Foundation par Méta

4.8
étoiles
1,230 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Meta pixel and how it is created on the Meta platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Meta Ads Manager reports Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Meilleurs avis

JI

8 juil. 2022

This was by far the best online course that I have ever taken. It was very easy to understand, methodical and well put together. I learned so much on spare time. I can not wait for the next course.

MP

10 juil. 2022

This course is really helpful if you are starting fresh as a Marketing Analytics domain. It's gives a very good picture about the methods and tools we need to know for marketing analysis.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 289 Avis pour Marketing Analytics Foundation

par Jessica F

14 nov. 2022

I loved the course. It was packed with a lot that I didn't already know, and I am so happy to be on this journey.

par Kody M

13 juil. 2022

Phenomenal explinations, use of visuals, and overall content covered through the course!!! 10/10 would reccomend.

par Saowarat R

20 sept. 2022

A complete overview of marketing analytics that marketer should know in order to step up their analytic skills.

par H M

28 juin 2022

It was a clear, well structured course and provided the right amount of content and challenge throughout.

par Michael

21 juil. 2022

Very good format and easy to follow at your own pace. I hope the rest of the course is equally as good !

par M I

5 nov. 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

par Shahid S

16 janv. 2022

This is an amazing course very well structured and explained by Anke Audenaert, Thanks for your help!

par Ian M

24 août 2022

nice little course. very good value to sit. good base overview of marketing analytics foundations.

par Marigold M

19 juil. 2022

Very good course material for someone who is just starting to understand Digital Marketing Analytics

par Osasona O

10 juil. 2022

This course impacted a lot of knowledge to me, so engaging and loaded. Thanks, Coursera, thanks Meta

par Rebecca O

23 sept. 2022

High level but with a good amount of detail as well. Current and relevant information as well.

par david f

7 avr. 2022

I am very happy for everything I have learned. It has been very instructive. Thank you Coursera.

par Uche A

7 sept. 2022

Jjust right!! good foundation, I can't wait for what is to come as I continue on this journey.

par Richard U V

27 juil. 2022

This learning is awesome and i cant wait to start another course (data analytics for marketing)

par Abhishek A

23 nov. 2022

Very simple language, easy to understand. Great foundation course to begin with data analytics

par Courtney C

10 juil. 2022

It was great, the user feel was very friendly, and I appreciated the breakdown of the content

par Jenny B

24 mars 2022

Great intro and overview of a lot of information. Looking forward to diving in deeper.

par HUSAIN K

11 janv. 2022

This course painted a really great foundation for the courses ahead. Thanks miss. Anke

par Oladayo F

24 mars 2022

The course is very detailed and the lecturer has a very good knowledge of the course.

par Laura M

22 déc. 2021

Very helpful to learn the very basics of Marketing Ananlytics and learn Terminology.

par Stephanie S

8 mars 2022

I really liked this course! Very engaging teacher, I could listen to her all day~

par Muhammad A

21 juil. 2022

Awesome course.

I learn a lot of new things during this course.

Highly recommended.

par Dymitr L

11 nov. 2022

Great course! I really had fun during learning process while taking this course.

par Malik E

11 mai 2022

Got a good background knowledge of marketing/digital marketing from this course.

par Giulia P

19 janv. 2022

the teacher is great, speaks very clear and I like how the course was structured