Chevron Left
Retour à Marketing Analytics Foundation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Marketing Analytics Foundation par Facebook

4.8
étoiles
101 évaluations
22 avis

À propos du cours

This course lays the foundation of marketing analytics. You’ll learn the basic principles of marketing. You’ll learn the role analytics plays in digital marketing and how data is collected and managed for marketing. You will also learn basic privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space as well as common challenges when working with marketing data. By the end of this course you will be able to: • Describe how data and measurement inform a marketing action • Describe the basic principles of marketing • Identify why measurement and analytics matter in digital marketing • Describe how data is collected and related to digital marketing • Explain the significance of the privacy regulations that govern the online marketing space • Describe the Facebook pixel and how it is created on the Facebook platform • Describe how information is recorded on mobile devices • Explain how an API connects data captured offline to an online platform • Describe common platforms for online data management and evaluation • Navigate Google Analytics and Facebook Analytics Regardless of your current marketing and analytics experience, this course will help you build a solid foundation for incorporating data into your marketing efforts. Learners don't need marketing or data analysis experience, but should have basic internet navigation skills and be eager to participate....

Meilleurs avis

HL
30 nov. 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

VT
3 déc. 2021

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 25 Avis pour Marketing Analytics Foundation

par younes s

29 nov. 2021

Good

par Maria P B P

22 nov. 2021

This course makes a wonderful introduction to Marketing analytics. It allowed me to learn new concepts by putting them in context and help me to understand the importance of data in Marketing. If you are looking for an introduction to data analytics focused on digital marketing, this is a good course to start.

par Hornelius L

1 déc. 2021

This helpful information has helped me understand the basics about Marketing analytics and the role of a marketing analyst. It is easy to understand and I looking forward to learn more.

par VANDIT T

4 déc. 2021

This course has taught me lessons like how to collect data, Marketing & Advertising policies and ethical ways for marketers to leverage consumer data for driving profits.

par Eucharia O

21 nov. 2021

The instructor is so articulate and super knowledgeable about marketing analytics concepts. Very interactive course and super insightful

par Yuan L

29 nov. 2021

I just finished the first course and I love it. Great examples make me understand easily after knowing those terminologies.

par Donald

26 nov. 2021

The Marketing Analytics course was in-depth and touched on vital areas of conducting analytics on marketing efforts.

par Madina I

5 nov. 2021

THanks a lot for effective and smart way to introduce difficult topics in an easy and interesting ways!

par Akinade K A

26 nov. 2021

Really interesting and insightful. I am really enjoying this new journey of mine

par Syed M I S

23 nov. 2021

One of the best course I have ever taken. Great job.

par min c

23 nov. 2021

Great insights from a awesome teacher.

par Md S H

1 déc. 2021

wonderful course. so i m very happy

par Fares O M

3 déc. 2021

that was helpful thank you so much

par Md. D H

29 oct. 2021

Just Awsome Experiance

par Mayank K

7 déc. 2021

Excellant course.

par Hamwon S

22 nov. 2021

Helpful training.

par Ahsan A

7 déc. 2021

brain storming

par IREM R D

2 déc. 2021

That was nice

par Ahmed K

26 nov. 2021

AMAZING

par Juan P G

25 nov. 2021

As the name signals, this is a foundations course. It provides a good overview of key digital marketing concepts, but the content is covered at a high level. I would suggest that Facebook and Coursera consider offering people the option to answer a test upfront to assess if they really need to take the course or if they have sufficient knowledge to skip it (as it's done in other courses of this kind - e.g. Google Analytics)

par Saturain V N

29 nov. 2021

N​ice course, I like the way teacher explain thsi course so clear.

par stepha

20 nov. 2021

good

par Darapich

28 nov. 2021

A good start for those who are into Facebook marketing. This course just laid out the basic foundation, not in-depth yet.

par David G

5 déc. 2021

T​here was nothing wrong with the course. It real it not get into marketing analytics.

par Juan A

15 nov. 2021

for beguinners, pretty basic stuff