Chevron Left
Retour à Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360 par Autodesk

4.7
étoiles
470 évaluations

À propos du cours

Designing a product is only part of the process. Now, can that product be manufactured? A CNC machinist works with computer numeric controlled (CNC) machines from generating the machine code to machine setup and run. Understanding both CAD and CAM is essential to this portion of a design. Even if you are not the end user who programs a machine, it is invaluable to know how it’s done. This knowledge translates directly to part design by helping make intelligent design decisions with manufacturing in mind. This course introduces you to the integrated CAD/CAM approach behind Fusion 360 CAD/CAM as well as 3D printed design setup and finally assembly and testing. All stages of product design in one place! After completing this course, you will be able to: • Explain the Fusion 360 integrated CAD/CAM manufacturing workflow. • Summarize the trends that are influencing the future of manufacturing. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Set up a Flight Controller. • Assemble a quadcopter. • Fly the final design. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Meilleurs avis

DK

30 juil. 2020

My experience with this course was very good. I learned a lot of manufacturing i.e. how a product is manufactured, what are the processes, how to code for CNC is generated and how a CNC machine works.

RP

12 juil. 2020

The first course with full hand-on for designing, engineering and optimizing the design.

Autodesk Fusion 360 is great software for CAD/CAM/CAE combined in one. The UI is highly intuitive.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 99 Avis pour Manufacturing Process with Autodesk Fusion 360

par Kasuntha M

22 sept. 2021

G​reat course to learn about Manufacturing Process by using Autodesk 360. Ihighly recommend this course

par S V S P

17 mars 2020

It very helpful for the person to learn and good platform to do this course with that great instructors

par JONNALA S R

7 mai 2020

Very nicely explained.. Good teaching.. Thank you Professor.. Concepts are very much clear...

par Smit D

28 avr. 2020

aptly scheduled at the video regarding the topic and was a great learning experience overall.

par Akbar F

16 déc. 2021

T​he topic makes me understand how to manufacturing a parts by using CAM.

T​hank you so much

par Mohammed A

14 juil. 2020

very helpful course for designing using autodesk 360,

got some additional bonus to my resume

par Nikhil V B

23 août 2020

Great course , it helped me a lot to improve my skills in Autodesk fusion 360. Thank you.

par Nabham G

6 juil. 2020

Beautiful specialization course. Possible to complete this specialization due to lockdown.

par Aditya G

19 juil. 2020

excellent course! really helped me in understanding about fusion360 and it's functions.

par Mayur J B

7 sept. 2020

•Beautiful course. Learnt water jet cutting , milling, etc.

•Drone building parameters.

par Thianesh U

29 juin 2020

I like the CAM workspace in Fusion, which is very useful for making prototypes

par Utkarsh P

29 juin 2022

It was really helpful. Got a chance to view new designs during Peer reviews

par Pui M

31 déc. 2020

Not much on Fusion 360, more like a course teaching how to make Drones.

par Sergio A D A

10 nov. 2020

Excellent course, I understand the process of manufacturing and design

par Shubham B P

7 janv. 2019

Best learning material. Must for every Mechanical Engineering Student.

par K M

2 nov. 2020

very nice this course and learned happily and enjoyed while learning

par MANVENDRA S B

1 juil. 2020

You people are pretty handy when it comes to learning! Thanks

par SAMA S

29 juin 2020

Obvious explanation design techniques has been explained.

par Abhishek B

3 avr. 2020

easy to learn and it was a great learning experience

par Nestor D Ñ N

28 août 2019

Great information and knowledge of important tools

par Claudio S D R

15 août 2019

Good course, I have learned a lot of with this

par Omar H G

26 août 2020

Good capstone for all of the 4 previous ones

par THAMIZHSELVAN T

4 déc. 2020

this course will fulfill your expectation

par Lakhvir s

9 mai 2020

Excellent course Upgrading your knowledge

par Vinod K

12 déc. 2020

Very Much satisfied with this course.