Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1 par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.7
étoiles
98 évaluations

À propos du cours

"Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Intermediate Learners" is the first course of the MOOC specialization "Learn Intermediate Mandarin Chinese" created by Shanghai Jiao Tong University....

Meilleurs avis

MA

14 nov. 2021

The dialogues provided along with the written material is helpful. I'm learning new vocabulary as well as sentence patterns. The explanations are very clear and presented in a way that makes sense.

PB

17 janv. 2021

I get a lot of lessons and can hone my skills more. Thank you very much Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera!

Filtrer par :

26 - 42 sur 42 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese for Intermediate Learners: Part 1

par Winston A W

11 déc. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par 叶小乖

22 nov. 2018

讲解清楚,结构合理,学到很多!!

par George F

25 juin 2020

Very Useful

par Boyke

22 nov. 2021

very good

par Mike

23 nov. 2018

very good

par 猪猪侠

22 nov. 2018

非常好的老师!!

par Lucy

23 nov. 2018

great

par 贝克汉姆

22 nov. 2018

收获很多!

par Zhibek K

22 août 2020

最喜欢!

par 赵小乖

22 nov. 2018

优秀~

par 才卜文Сергей

22 sept. 2021

T​hanks for making a comeback SJTU! I like that the Intermediate course still uses the same method as the Beginner's course. This method has helped me a lot in learning Mandarin. My recommendation for those who want to get more on the course is that you practice the vocabulary words a lot so you don't forget their meaning.

par John A G C

13 nov. 2020

Submission portion has technical issue. It's hard to do peer reviews. It keeps on flashing no submission when I think there are. Have it checked please.

par Sarrah J L D

6 avr. 2020

The quizzes are not coded well, but have to just guess. Other than that, the videos are very clear and easy to understand.

par Isabelle F D

13 août 2020

It's a very good course! The grammar points are super useful, but I'm still worry about how to use it the right way.

par T. J I

12 mai 2020

A class for people wishing to refresh their intermediate level skills in Mandarin. Not recommended for one's first intermediate class in Mandarin.

par Twenty T

23 août 2021

Spotted wrong translation & mistakes in quizzes.

Short lessons are a plus. Useful phrases, but the course need a check and clean up.

par Haitham A

4 juil. 2022

dont start the course if you are planing to get a certificate