Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.9
étoiles
308 évaluations
33 avis

À propos du cours

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Meilleurs avis

AB
18 juin 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
20 déc. 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 33 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

par Stephen P

27 janv. 2019

Great pace and the materials all link in a supportive way that helps me build my confidence

par Nataliia I

14 sept. 2017

The course is balanced ( I mean a bit grammar, a bit new words, a bit colloquial phrases), the proposed topics are important for travelers to China. I feel incredible emotions when I say and the people understand me!!! Thanks a lot for this interesting course. I never expected that in my age (59) I could learn this language. I am so proud of it! Thanks a lot to my instructors!

par Elise B

8 févr. 2017

I am impressed by the generosity of the professor. I am learning many new words and the exercices and quizzes help a lot. Thank you.

par Patrick T

20 nov. 2018

This is once more a really interesting course, Practical life in China... Thank you, team!

par Abdullaev A B

19 juin 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

par Lê T M T

22 mai 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

par Leah G 古

20 déc. 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

par Valdivia R d S

10 avr. 2021

The course was very interesting and allowed me to improve my knowledge of Chinese Mandarin.

par Aizaz U

26 mars 2019

The course was explained in a majestic way. I rated it with five stars as well.

par Brandi W

21 juin 2017

I am well on my way to an intermediate proficiency because of this course!

par Waqas A K

16 oct. 2018

This course is highly informative for me and for others in my country

par Ning T

29 mars 2021

I love China and the Chinese. Thank you very much!

par veronica k

5 févr. 2018

this course has really helped me a lot. 谢谢你。

par Julia F

23 août 2017

Very informative course, I would recommend!

par Zaki B T Z T

22 oct. 2021

I recommend this course. Thank you

par Md. I M

5 juin 2020

Splendid & crush course.

par Winston A W

28 oct. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Kamatham S P K R

30 avr. 2020

Good platform It Is..

par David M G

30 juil. 2019

Execellent course!!

par mohammad n

27 mai 2017

It was very helpful

par Mukund S

4 juil. 2020

Really good course

par ANGULURI K S

18 juin 2020

good and useful

par SuRya K

4 mai 2020

Good 👍course

par Joela P

11 déc. 2020

Well done!

par Kulshira A

5 mai 2021

Супер 👏