Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.8
étoiles
1,265 évaluations
303 avis

À propos du cours

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Meilleurs avis

SR
8 août 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA
22 avr. 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.\n\nMr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrer par :

276 - 298 sur 298 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

par Wisuttaporn I

8 juil. 2020

good for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese

par Varisa C

20 mai 2020

The sound effect during in the video is quiet loud.

par Paitoon p

31 mars 2020

useful course for learning mandarin.

par Ayesha I

11 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

par Diego B

5 nov. 2018

Very funny and useful course!

par Kelly P

13 déc. 2016

Good course. I learned a lot.

par 王真真Adriana

7 juin 2017

I liked the cultural tips.

par Kshitiz R

16 déc. 2016

Xie1Xie1 ni, la4oshi3

par Thiamjai J

4 mai 2020

Easily to understand

par Naidu V

23 avr. 2020

Very helpful course

par Udayan C R

27 déc. 2018

A very good course

par Nalajala T

23 avr. 2020

Very Good Course

par Adiel F G

11 févr. 2019

I love it!

par Elizabeth N C

19 juil. 2021

It was necessary to explain more the structure of the sentences and it was necessary to add more vocabulary in the dialogues to carry out a daily conversation of that level on the other hand it was dynamic to add the characters and the translation in the videos

par Caroline C

29 mai 2020

It was overall a good and informative course. However, a lot of examples of families and questions pertaining to them came across as misogynistic and heteronormative.

Additionally, I had many tech issues throughout the course.

par Michael P

29 mai 2020

Good starting class. Was review for me and well worth the time.

par Jeroni C S

17 déc. 2019

This course was good for a brief introduction to Chinese.

par MD S H

24 nov. 2020

great

par LEEMA R R

16 juin 2020

I wish there is more chinese basics class

par Ganna S

10 févr. 2021

It's the worst course I have ever had It depends on memorizing not living the language it's using traditional way of learning not interactive one

par Deleted A

11 avr. 2020

the start URL is bad or incorrect - cannot start the course. You have some test questions that seem incorrect for choices

par Bhumika B

2 mai 2020

my name on the certificate is wrong please help me out its BHUMIKA BOMMADEVARA but its printed as BHOOMDEVARA BHUMIKA

par Florence A

22 oct. 2020

I cannot even unenroll. The option unenroll ist not valid !!

How come