Chevron Left
Retour à Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners par Université Jiao-tong de Shanghai

4.8
étoiles
1,294 évaluations

À propos du cours

Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-week course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 150 words ♦ 20 language points ♦ handling 5 real-life situations This is a beginners' course, therefore no prerequisite is required....

Meilleurs avis

SR

8 août 2020

Verry good. Chinese is difficult to learn but this course kept me intrested and practicing. I do recomend to print the pdfs so you can practice and keep information. Videos can be downloaded too.

NA

22 avr. 2020

So I learned more things from here. Not only about the Chinese language but I really like Chinese culture and food too. This course is useful for everyone. Thank you so much.

Mr.Navin ARUNRAT

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 307 Avis pour Mandarin Chinese 1: Chinese for Beginners

par Tomas R S M

5 mars 2021

This was great learning experience, although there was a few things that got me confused, such as audio being different from subtitles, or use of words that weren't introduced, is all fine in the end. I do recommend.

par Mark R

28 janv. 2018

Great course, Would rate it 5 stars but for english speakers maybe having a close up and details of pronunciation of difficult letter combinations would make it easier as a lot of sounds seem similar or identical.

par Mik A

21 nov. 2017

I enjoyed auditing this class.

I especially valued availability of written text, the quiz questions used to qualify listening comprehension, and the free-form, open-ended discussion questions. Thank you.

par Whitney W

3 août 2017

I had a few technical problems . But in the end it seemed to work out fine once there was finally a peer for me to grade. This course will prepare you for a short trip as a tourist in China.

par Mei S J A

17 août 2020

The materials are quite clear but on the last week's peer review, I couldn't automatically find the peers tasks to be reviewed, I had to look for their tasks' links on the discussion section

par Rosa A V P

24 oct. 2020

It's a great course but you need more vocabulary to make the proyect. If the course could link us a dicctionary or something like that It will be a great improvement

par Kaab A

3 juin 2020

The Course is designed so well that it gave me confidence of learning one of the most difficult language of the world.

par Rinrada T

3 juin 2020

Thank you for teaching beginner. I never have a basic skill but I understand very much. See you next course!

par Jessica A P P

16 avr. 2020

It's an excelent course. I liked it, althought I would like it was in spanish too.

par Gislena L

26 janv. 2017

Very well explained and easy to follow.

Learnt a lot from this course

par Lien C

23 sept. 2018

Easy to follow, however, I find the pace a bit too slow for me.

par Wisuttaporn I

8 juil. 2020

good for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese

par Varisa C

20 mai 2020

The sound effect during in the video is quiet loud.

par Paitoon p

31 mars 2020

useful course for learning mandarin.

par Ayesha I

11 juin 2020

I really enjoyed this course.

par Diego B

5 nov. 2018

Very funny and useful course!

par Kelly P

13 déc. 2016

Good course. I learned a lot.

par 王真真Adriana

7 juin 2017

I liked the cultural tips.

par Kshitiz R

16 déc. 2016

Xie1Xie1 ni, la4oshi3

par Thiamjai J

4 mai 2020

Easily to understand

par Naidu V

23 avr. 2020

Very helpful course

par Udayan C R

27 déc. 2018

A very good course

par Nalajala T

23 avr. 2020

Very Good Course

par Adiel F G

11 févr. 2019

I love it!

par Caroline C

29 mai 2020

It was overall a good and informative course. However, a lot of examples of families and questions pertaining to them came across as misogynistic and heteronormative.

Additionally, I had many tech issues throughout the course.