Chevron Left
Retour à gérer les talents

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour gérer les talents par Université du Michigan

4.6
étoiles
2,054 évaluations
313 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Meilleurs avis

OI

5 avr. 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

11 mai 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 313 Avis pour gérer les talents

par André L B

24 avr. 2019

Link to paid content should be reviewed

par Maria J G M

27 avr. 2017

week 2 an week 3 was extremely long

par Filipe V

13 nov. 2019

The Video's tasks is hard to do.

par Ebenezer E

19 août 2018

Good course, good instructors.

par Akhil D

15 juil. 2020

Very good! Worth your time

par David C H J

12 avr. 2019

Very interesting course!

par Raghda H

22 nov. 2015

very good one :D (Y)

par Ahmed M Z

17 nov. 2019

very good course

par Agustí M

25 févr. 2016

clear and ussefu

par Ritirikta M

28 juil. 2020

Pretty amazing!

par Leandro C M

16 oct. 2018

Useful course.

par RJ A

28 juin 2017

great course

par Gang-Tan L

3 avr. 2021

Nil

par Ju M

15 déc. 2019

Videos are too long and disengaging. The most useful part of this course were the interviews with the CEO because they were 'to-the-point'. The material needs to be more condensed and the information, easily accessible. Some lecturers are 11min when the info could be given in 5.

par Steve K

25 nov. 2016

I think participation in the forum discussion in this course seems not so active and less of interaction among students. If there are some incentives or some grading can be applied to push people to talk more, it will be a very good learning experience to all.

par Hamza M D

22 juin 2020

The course content is good but the instructor "Cheri Alexander" should be replaced. Her tone is so monotonous that I couldn't even watch one video in one cintinous go. Had to pause in between so that I could tolerate her tone.

par bbarraque

7 juin 2016

Quite good in average. Will be better to have always or very often the slides in background. Few presenters were not much interesting. Good examples given, but sometimes I do not see how proposition can be used on daily basis

par Elaine W

4 nov. 2018

Not the strongest content overall. A lot of extremely high level statements about "finding talent" and requirement to produce videos that you post to youtube -- more than one would expect for a course of this nature.

par Weisi Z

4 juin 2016

We surely all know that the human power is vital to the develop of any given organization. And an effective talent pipeline would help a lot. But there's not enough practical advices about how in this course.

par V C S

15 févr. 2016

Two of the weeks' content was not based on specific, cited research, which was disappointing. Inspiring and Motivating Individuals did an excellent job of that, as did two of the four weeks of this course.

par Farshid K

24 mars 2018

This course felt it's for HR. I had a hard time getting through it. This is my least favorite in the managing and leading teams specialization so far.

par Maria h

2 avr. 2020

For me I needed the course to be practically orientated in retrospect. I enjoyed some of the guest lectures interviews, especially Menlo CEO

par Thomas M S

5 déc. 2015

There are many interesting elements in the course but one of the coaches I can't connect to. I don't buy that coaches pitch as genuine.

par Emad G

31 janv. 2016

Some parts of the material were very academic and lack enough explanations and examples.

par Camela N

22 févr. 2016

Although the topics were of great interest to me, the videos were not as engaging.