Chevron Left
Retour à gérer les talents

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour gérer les talents par Université du Michigan

4.6
étoiles
2,014 évaluations
309 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Meilleurs avis

OI
5 avr. 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB
11 mai 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 307 Avis pour gérer les talents

par Shelley W

20 mai 2018

Overall class was great. Wasn't a fan of the video assignments though since they weren't pair graded just got credit for submission.

par Harini

18 juil. 2019

The course was engaging and enriched my knowledge as a HR professional. Course material was apt and well structured.

par Jagdish S

20 avr. 2020

The course covers major aspects of managing talent and cross-checks learning through interesting assignments.

par Gladryl O

8 nov. 2020

A bit heavy in workload but has interesting insights that is definitely worth taking the course for.

par Bruna E

11 mai 2020

Nice course, but I didn't like the video exercises. It too complicated for MOOC course

par Bertrand K

6 nov. 2016

Really good course about the do's and don'ts of the day to day management of a team.

par Konstantin K

29 nov. 2017

HR's stuff (half of the course, first and last weeks) is quite inflate and unuseful

par Carolyn B

21 juil. 2020

The video submission was my least favorite part. I would consider removing it

par Chude, C C

10 févr. 2016

Interesting and educative course. Recommended for every management staff.

par Alexandre M

10 août 2017

Good course, I have already apply some coaching principle at our office.

par Jerry O D

3 mai 2016

I was especially encouraged by my progress in this course

par Ankitkumar S

12 juin 2019

Very well designed course. Learnt hot to manage talent.

par Aarti v

6 avr. 2020

its a great course for understanding human resource

par Shipra S

4 juil. 2020

Two of the three instructors were impactful for me.

par Yogesh

9 juin 2017

Good content, good delivery, need more on coaching.

par Vipul K G

22 mars 2016

Overall nice course, a must one for team leaders.

par Ricardo S

3 mars 2019

Good to refresh the value of recruiting people!

par Sarika K

25 mai 2020

It was a great learning to level up skills

par 'Dele O

21 janv. 2016

I find it really informative and practical.

par André L B

24 avr. 2019

Link to paid content should be reviewed

par Maria J G M

27 avr. 2017

week 2 an week 3 was extremely long

par Filipe V

13 nov. 2019

The Video's tasks is hard to do.

par Ebenezer E

19 août 2018

Good course, good instructors.

par Akhil D

15 juil. 2020

Very good! Worth your time

par David C H J

12 avr. 2019

Very interesting course!