Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform par Google Cloud

4.7
étoiles
902 évaluations
134 avis

À propos du cours

This self-paced training course gives participants broad study of security controls and techniques on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy the components of a secure Google Cloud solution, including Cloud Identity, Resource Manager, Cloud IAM, Google Virtual Private Cloud firewalls, Google Cloud Load balancing, Cloud Peering, Cloud Interconnect, and VPC Service Controls....

Meilleurs avis

WG
1 févr. 2019

Excellent course, I learned a lot about Firewall rules and Stackdriver agents for logging and monitoring. It is amazing all the information you can monitor for audit purposes

LI
15 juin 2019

Very detailed and well organized course. It includes practical labs, exercising security concepts and practices on realistic GCP project scenarios.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 134 Avis pour Managing Security in Google Cloud Platform

par Gonzalo D P

29 mars 2021

The course was amazing and I learned a lot from it. Although, I think it might be better if divided into smaller sections, it makes it easier to understand most concepts.

par Utkarsh P

8 mars 2020

Great course overall. Some of the labs were repetitive. Creating sinks for stackdriver logging probably was repeated 3 times in different labs.

par Joel G

10 janv. 2020

Qwiklabs need to be reviewed, Stackdriver, - logging and monitoring all have incorrect instructions

par Sarah S

28 août 2020

wish there were more labs for this and greater emphasis on detecting when things are going wrong

par Alberto

2 févr. 2021

Buen curso para tener una visión global. Algunas instrucciones del LAB están desactualizadas

par Robert S

23 mars 2019

The log monitoring lab was difficult to know when I was on the right track or not.

par Ripunjay K

10 nov. 2019

Very informative course. Labs could have been better explained

par James D

14 juin 2020

week 3 prctical wording is very hadrd to follow in task 6 14.

par Aymen B

15 juil. 2020

Need more labs to cover all security techniques!

par Phila M

19 janv. 2020

I had issues with some labs which costed my time

par Mario A F

28 janv. 2020

Some issues with the stackdriver lab

par Karthik K

7 févr. 2020

A good overview on security aspects

par Viet H

26 mai 2020

Overall the course was very good!

par JF M

9 août 2019

Provides the fundamentals

par Deleted A

9 juil. 2020

Labs need updating

par Smita K

8 juin 2020

great experience

par Andrea P

5 mars 2019

perfect

par SHUBHAM G

16 mai 2020

good

par VARANASI A K

17 avr. 2020

good

par Otis B

5 juin 2020

The labs need better instructions and added screenshots as the instructions are not intuitive. The support staff was engaged via CHAT 4 times and not once did they actually help me other than say they submitted a ticket and couldn't figure out why the lab was having issues.

par Robert P

5 août 2020

Presentation slides would be more helpful than notes (which are a bit chaotic to be honest and not entirely well transcribed). The person presenting the course content seems to be a great specialist but clearly struggles with reading the prompt.

par Nevin M

21 oct. 2019

The course content was adequate, but the instructor does not deliver the content in a clear manner. Pausing at the wrong times when explaining and giving examples. I think the material could be delivered better.

par David O

9 mars 2019

Great course, learnt alot. However, some of the labs - particularly in Week Two - are just utterly horrible to work through and have non-intuitively written instructions. The grading system also kept acting up.

par LI L

25 juil. 2019

lab guide mentioned icon or menu sometimes cannot be found in the actual lab, especially for bigQuery

par Trevor S

23 sept. 2019

I felt that there was a TON more on the exam than this course covered.