Chevron Left
Retour à Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone par Université de l'Illinois à Urbana-Champaign

4.8
étoiles
113 évaluations
28 avis

À propos du cours

The capstone project involves an in-depth analysis of an actual business situation in which you will examine the global economic environment of a business. The final project will be a business plan that uses statistical tools and economic theory to create a comprehensive analysis of the microeconomic and macroeconomic environment in which the focal company operates. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Meilleurs avis

ET
19 juil. 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.\n\nWell presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

ID
7 mars 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.\n\nManagerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 28 Avis pour Managerial Economics and Business Analysis Capstone

par José T

11 oct. 2016

A much awaited end for a very compelling specialization! Nevertheless, the work felt a little bit lonely since there was not any input from faculty staff, which led to some unsatisfactory feeling after some peer reviews.

Other than that, it was a great opportunity to make a very interesting research and analysis in the framework of what we have learn in the topics of microeconomics, macroeconomics and data presentation.

par Erwin T

20 juil. 2020

I liked the captstone project where I could show what I learned before.

Well presented and documented, although sometimes I had to wait a few days to get the assignment graded.

par Marco C D

12 janv. 2020

Los cursos con actividades calificados por compañeros deberian tener mas de tres calificaciones obligatotrias.

par Jacob F

1 janv. 2017

Great specialization - this will certainly help me advance my career path.

par Raymond J

24 juil. 2020

Did not have access to Specialization certificate in order to make it public. Only to individual courses.

par Damien R

4 sept. 2017

I was reviewed only by 1 people, who gave me a note <70%, so I have to swith the sessio and wait for several months before having the grade... It is not normal as the Coursera commitment is to be reviewed by at least 3 people.

par VIOLA B

28 déc. 2020

An amazing Milestone and it was a pleasure to prepare the research thanks to the accuracy of the steps to achieve the final graduation. Very helpful for further research and I will take into consideration the method of working in the future. Best regards

par Ibrahim M D

8 mars 2021

I never expected such a very interestingly challenging course. but here we are.

Managerial Economics just got more interesting with Coursers

par Emilio J G G

8 nov. 2018

A

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

s

e

r

i

e

of courses to introduce you in the subject

par Tauheed K

22 oct. 2018

Excellent Course.

have broadened my opinion.

par Kanvar S K

6 juin 2020

Good introductory course and hands on work

par Sean R P I

22 févr. 2021

I learned a lot. Thank you.

par Keith M K

5 avr. 2017

Good final project.

par RAHUL

22 juil. 2020

great experience

par Tran B T

14 mars 2021

Excellent

par Xuân N T

1 août 2020

very good

par TRƯƠNG M T

18 mars 2020

very good

par Hoàng H C

18 mars 2020

Very good

par Ho V T

28 nov. 2020

Goodw

par Nguyen T A

14 août 2020

Good

par John Y

24 avr. 2021

This is by far one of the best capstones offered by the university. The assignment accurately represents the same analytical skills that one will do in the field. The instructor also takes the time to explain the instructions during each week. Each deliverable is reasonable and contributes to the overall final report.

par Khoa N M

20 avr. 2021

The course provides a lot of useful knowledge!

par Trịnh T P

13 avr. 2021

very interesting

par Tong V C

6 mai 2021

Very Good

par Nazar M

20 oct. 2021

ц​іі