Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Management and Leadership

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business English: Management and Leadership par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.8
étoiles
1,270 évaluations
341 avis

À propos du cours

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Meilleurs avis

BS

31 oct. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF

30 sept. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtrer par :

301 - 325 sur 339 Avis pour Business English: Management and Leadership

par Keila Y

27 nov. 2019

I loved this course so much, It was such a great refreshment for my learning. The only thing I did not like is that one link did not work and was not fixed even I reported it.

par Laima T

13 déc. 2020

Core ideas presented in simple way. Essential to know for not native speakers. Material easy to follow. Good examples. Enjoyed additional readings and videos.

par Hermann M

11 déc. 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

par Arturo C

19 mars 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

par awinash s

11 juin 2020

I had a great learning experience, solve the most of the problems one can face in day to day life of professional employees.

par Bayan S

26 sept. 2020

I really enjoyed this course and leard a lot about business situations and the suitable language to be used accordingly

par JAINAM C

20 déc. 2019

YES,it's been a good start for me with this course on coursera .It's easy to understand and get along.

par Saurabh M

6 août 2020

One of the finest course on coursera. Although the pace of course is slow but the material is good.

par BHAMARE A U

24 oct. 2019

It was a great experience!! Thankyou. This course really improves business and management skills😊

par Everest K

21 févr. 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

par Solange I

28 déc. 2019

Excellent teachers and course modality. Some links are broken though.

par Ayman M M A

25 juil. 2020

The course was more than amazing in which I learned a lot and a lot

par Guillermo R

22 déc. 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

par César E O G

21 nov. 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

par VINEET M

4 mai 2020

Excellent course ..step by step design with reviews

par KEVIN D S A

15 juil. 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

par GIRASE P D

26 nov. 2019

Great course, lot to learn from that course.

par AKSHIT C D

8 sept. 2020

Nice to learn with the faculty members!

par TEJWANI, K

9 mai 2021

Nice course. Learned a lot.

par Shubhang P

9 nov. 2020

Great learning must learn

par Sreekanth k

27 déc. 2020

Thank you all

par Deepraj P

1 déc. 2020

Decent enough

par ARVETI R

9 août 2021

ARVETI RAVI

par Khushi T

17 janv. 2021

Nice course

par Douangsamone V

25 mai 2020

Very useful