Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Management and Leadership

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Business English: Management and Leadership par Université d'État de l'Arizona

4.8
étoiles
1,279 évaluations
342 avis

À propos du cours

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

Meilleurs avis

BS

31 oct. 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF

30 sept. 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 340 Avis pour Business English: Management and Leadership

par Michi R S

1 févr. 2020

Guys hi,

I have cancelled my subscription but i still got charged for the class, can you please check? also it is very difficult to contact on this topic, rating you was the only possibility to ask about my request of refund please.

Thanks,

Ramona Michi

par Borole T R

22 oct. 2019

best course ever, i learn a lot from it and the trainers are make their lecture interesting so that i wont bore at any session the main focus of this course is to gain the knowledge of business ENGLISH and LEADERSHIP thank you......

par Martin M

28 mai 2021

As a speaker of english as a foreign language I did find the corporate culture sections enlightening. The grammar parts not much so. But I understand they may be useful for other people and it's always good to reinforce knowledge.

par Rahul S

7 janv. 2020

It's a very helpful course in developing our business communication skills and learning to do effective meetings and conferences. It also helped me a lot in knowing other things that i should know related to Business skills.

par Sangramsingh S P

29 janv. 2020

Awesome Course. Very well explanation of the concepts and the material content is fabulous. I will definitely recommend this course to my contacts who are interested in pursuing Business English: Management and Leadership

par Olena

3 mai 2020

I really liked it! Explanations were so easy and accurate. The course is well-structured. The information can be applied to real life. There were so many examples. I enjoyed the professors' humour so much! Thank you!

par FRANK D

9 mai 2018

It was a great and wonderful experience to learn new concepts and ideas. I hope this helps a lot of candidates too as it helped me. Thanks a lot for offering a course of this kind which is made very interesting.

par Giovanni M P

4 août 2020

I can guarantee that this is one of the best business communication course on coursera. Very dynamic and clear language. The activities helps you a lot to improve your skills in the area. Just give it a try.

par Leo S

11 sept. 2020

Fantastic, this course is one of the best I have ever taken, I love Arizona State University and all its courses, these people give the best for us in order to learn with high quality of education. Thanks

par vijeeth m

19 avr. 2022

E​xcellent course to understand business management and leadership. Instructors were fantastic in their roles as teachers. Always to good to learn something new on coursera. Thank you all.

par MOUHAMED M

15 oct. 2018

i am grateful to Cousera in partnership with Arizona university for this important and challenging courses that they provide to enterprises,students and career developers

par Debbie F

23 nov. 2020

This course has equipped me with all the Business English skills Ii need to be a better business leader and communicator. Hats off to the instructor's! Great job!

par Gvanca B

20 juin 2020

I am very excited that i joined this course and learned and updated my knowledge in management and leadership.

Thanks to everybody who have created this program.

par Jeanevieve A

19 nov. 2020

Thank you coursera for the opportunity. I was very glad that I enrolled in this subject. I really learned a lot of things that was very useful in my work.

par Florentina P

21 juin 2020

Great course! Not only to improve your business English but to learn very useful tips for different organizational daily situations. Totally recommended!

par Sonit R

1 mai 2020

A course that focuses on the day to day email and conversation techniques in the corporate world, will help many freshers and established corporates.

par Punam P

25 avr. 2020

Nice course to enhance skill.. Thanks to professor for such a nice platform.. Helpful course to understand management and leadership concept..

par Mustafa A M A

10 juin 2017

One of the most amazing courses I have attended on Coursera so far. The instructors have done a spectacular job. Thanks Coursera and mentors!

par yassine A

31 mars 2022

Great and simple course with a lot of interesting tools and practical techniques.

thank you to all of the course's staff for the good job

par ERIKA J L G

20 juil. 2021

Thanks for this course. I really learned a lot from it, and I am going to apply every strategy in my work life to be more productive.

par arushi s

30 mai 2019

had a great experience of home schooling . Teachers were great and videos very precise , to the topic. Overall a great course!

par Arnithia K

26 févr. 2018

Thank you for all the lectures from ASU. The course gave me new knowledge and information in English Business. Thanks a lot!

par Ying T T

23 mai 2021

The course is excellent and definitely improved my knowledge in Business english in respect to Management and Leadership.

par Marcia J B

14 janv. 2021

THIS WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE I AM HAPPY FOR THE KNOWLEDGE SHARED AND THE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD AND THE PRACTICE QUESTIONS.

par Kana G L

1 févr. 2021

The assignment was pretty challenging but I am so glad that I could learn. I am excited to take another business course.