Chevron Left
Retour à Machine Learning for Business Professionals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals par Google Cloud

4.6
stars
211 évaluations
65 avis

À propos du cours

This course is intended to be an introduction to machine learning for non-technical business professionals. There is a lot of hype around machine learning and many people are concerned that in order to use machine learning in business, you need to have a technical background. For reasons that are covered in this course, that's not the case. In actuality, your knowledge of your business is far more important than your ability to build an ML model from scratch. By the end of this course, you will have learned how to: • Formulate machine learning solutions to real-world problems • Identify whether the data you have is sufficient for ML • Carry a project through various ML phases including training, evaluation, and deployment • Perform AI responsibly and avoid reinforcing existing bias • Discover ML use cases • Be successful at ML You'll need a desktop web browser to run this course's interactive labs via Qwiklabs and Google Cloud Platform. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

MC

Aug 28, 2019

Meticulously planned course. Since it is Google developed training so will be helpful for improving the application of ML with Google technologies. I like the QwikLabs to give some hands on.

AN

Aug 29, 2019

The Course aptly covers the overall ML know how. The information in this course will certainly help anyone to make right decisions for customers going through Digital transformation.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 65 Avis pour Machine Learning for Business Professionals

par Arunkumar M

Aug 20, 2019

Good Course on ML for Non technical professionals to understand the world of Machine Language.

par Juan A

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent Course. Highly recommended for Tech Lead Managers and AI Business Professionals

par Tomasz K

Dec 29, 2019

Very educative and factual course. Well made, interesting, and easy to follow.

par Andreas L

Nov 27, 2019

Great course! I liked the practical exercises on Google Cloud very much!

par Hariharan V

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Lab sections. Elaborated discussions and lecture videos.

par Nizar S

Dec 22, 2019

the course was very useful and friendly. thanks for your efforts

par Javier G

Jul 03, 2019

Very good introduction for business professionals.

par Abhishek S

Nov 01, 2019

Absolutely loved the way it was presented. 10/10

par GAJANAN R V

Aug 04, 2019

excellent content from coursera and GCP! Kudos!

par Saurav S

Jan 07, 2020

Very Insightful Course ! Had a nice learning.

par William G

Oct 18, 2019

Very good initial learning to start with ML

par Alfredo P C

Jul 24, 2019

Very good quality and easy to understand

par Nishtha A

Jul 02, 2019

Very informative course, Great learning!

par Colin B

May 02, 2019

Very interesting overview of ML

par Juan C T

Sep 23, 2019

fun, immersive and rewarding

par Ricardo A M

Jul 01, 2019

Excelent introduction to ML

par Majid M

Dec 09, 2019

Great overview of ML.

par Parthiban D

Nov 02, 2019

Good and interesting

par Jonathan A D

Aug 15, 2019

Loved this course!

par Emanuel M

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course!

par Gioconda H

Nov 10, 2019

Excelente

par Prof(Dr) S R

Aug 22, 2019

Great

par Dustin B

Nov 20, 2019

The lectures are really good and inspired me to think creatively as to the application of the ML into my business. However i found the working activities slightly complicated considering i have no formal ML or systems training. The instructions (IMO) need to be a little more dumbed down. Some of the apps dont match up to the course material from a UI persperctive possibly due to updates but i eventually figured it out. The Pacing was great and i enjoyed how succint the lecturers were and avoid repetition (i find some other courses use too many of the same examples for a point)

The SQL sections completely threw me off (i do not have any SQL backround) which was the only activity i felt uncomfortable doing not really understanding how the scripts perform and.

Other than that, great course. I finished early as i was so intrigued by each module

par Honggan S

Aug 02, 2019

This is great for me to understand the concept of the Machine Learning.

The use cases are eye-opening, but a few of them are too general (yes, the Fast Retailing).

The first lab (pizza robot) is very fun, not so much in the next two. The reason was that I do not quite understand how does the photo recolonization and big query work, so the lab experience felt like following guide and clicking the button. I will, however, redo those exercises once I have more acknowledge about technical side of ML.

The quiz about identifying proper business problem for ML does not provided any explanation, and it did not help me learning.

Last but not least, the sections about bias and fairness are fantastic! It really makes me think about our responsibility when using ML.

Wonderful materials for non-technical users like me.

Thank you!

par Suresh R

Aug 07, 2019

The course was interesting and helped me get a basic introduction to machine learning. I found the course material interesting and the presenters did their best to be engaged with the viewers. The quizzes could have been more rigorous. They did not serve the purpose of testing your understanding of the principles.