Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
3,445 évaluations
916 avis

À propos du cours

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Meilleurs avis

AK
29 avr. 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
4 avr. 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 914 Avis pour Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

par Karan R

26 avr. 2020

Very Good and Use Case centered Course. Must do if you are about to employ ML into your company for products and services.

par Nandivada P E

21 avr. 2020

Wonderful course!Fully equipped with Content and user friendly Labs allowing us to harness the real time buisness problems

par Nuria L

30 nov. 2019

Genial, practico y que proporciona una visión global para saber qué y como hacer machine learning. El donde, en tu negocio

par Tim F H

7 juin 2020

Great summon of important strategies for implementing ML in a company and what is important to know first about a domain

par Kunwar S

29 avr. 2020

It was quite helpful to me to learning and understanding about data using GCP and learn many new tools within few days.

par Gianluca G

11 mai 2020

Thanks to the teaching team, this course has really been helpful to understand ML and its possibile uses in business.

par UJWALA P

7 mai 2020

The course is really helpful to get an understanding of machine learning. The examples and exercises are really good.

par Ayyappa

29 avr. 2020

Good overview of ML offerings by Google. Best part is the opportunity to get hands on the tools through activities.

par Anil J N S

24 nov. 2019

Super course. Enhanced my knowledge of machine learning and also showed practical ways of implementing what I learnt.

par V S T A

22 juil. 2020

I am very pleased to finish this course as this is indeed given me the insights of ml thank you google and coursera.

par Elena

30 juin 2020

Quite useful for getting a global view of different ML aspects. A bit abstract, in my opinion, but very good course.

par Nagarajan P

16 mars 2020

A very good course with practical examples and can understand about GCP offering at different stages of a ML project

par David A

5 sept. 2020

Great for beginners! Though you should have some background in databases, data storage or SQL for the last module.

par kartheek p

27 avr. 2020

This was a great course providing direction to leverage AI/ML in business. The labs were adding their credibility.

par Victor D R L

5 juil. 2019

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.

par Carolina C

16 août 2020

I loved it. The material was very clear, lot of examples. I´m a psychologist and I find this course very useful.

par Marcelo C

8 juil. 2019

$50 well spent! I was able to apply my learnings immediately on an hypothesis for an ML project being proposed.

par Tariq R

22 août 2020

Great intro with practical exercises, definitely whet my appetite to learn more about ML and ML on Google Cloud

par Mafaza S

22 juil. 2020

Recommended for those who want to learn the big picture design of an ML development from a business perspective

par Robert M

1 oct. 2020

Very insightful. It has enriched my understanding of ML and sparked my interest in pursuing ML moving forward.

par Carlos A M T

29 juin 2020

Thank you very much Coursera and Google for the excellent course!

It improve my desire to learn more about ML!

par Kevin H

13 mai 2020

You can tell the instructors know what they're talking about and are extremely passionate sharing it with you!

par Irina Z

24 juil. 2019

Есть некоторые несоответствия между описанием и реальным интерфейсом в активностях. В остальном - все отлично.

par Prathamesh M

5 juil. 2020

Excellent course for someone who is looking forward to learn machine learning on cloud basis and integration.