Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
3,443 évaluations
916 avis

À propos du cours

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Meilleurs avis

AK
29 avr. 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
4 avr. 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 914 Avis pour Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

par Lucas M S L

16 août 2019

It's a very good starting point for business professionals interested on a deep overview of Machine Learning, its characteristics, usage and benefits.

par Ademola T A

16 août 2020

Model (ML)as basic for data management and business orientation very unique course @ Coursera

by lots of talented instructors and training materials.

par Scott D

22 mai 2020

Lots of detail about a topic I knew nothing about. The interactive labs are also a great way to learn, particularly enjoyed the pizza bot making lab.

par Samir A

19 avr. 2020

It was a good course with some hands on experience with Google cloud. It also helps to understand Business applications where ML can be used and how.

par Héctor A Q R

20 juil. 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendí cosas que son muy útiles para decidir si vale la pena realizar un proyecto de ML o no y qué tener en cuenta para ser exitoso

par SANJEEV T

3 févr. 2020

Very focused and precise ML course for business professionals. Covers the topic that are actually required when working in a production environment.

par Wong H Z

8 mai 2020

The course was succinct, with very minimal technical terms. There were sufficient hands-on activities and practices to help students understand ML.

par Saunak N

9 août 2020

Yes the course was nice, but one thing i will like to tell that Google should teach Data Science and Machine learning using using python course.

par Brian m

30 mai 2020

It's a great experience to learn about ML. it is really helpful to know the power and limitation of ML, so that we can make the most out of it.

par MD R I

14 mai 2020

This was fun and easy-going. I am already hooked to explore further into the Machine Learning path, as I already had a background of Statistics.

par Muhammad A

7 mai 2020

The course designed professionally, easy to understand live examples with technical and business approach, going to refer others aspirant also.

par Omar A

1 mai 2020

Good content and explanatory, I would like to see more resources to use as someone who want to deep in into this world comming from the outsde

par Nikhil S

28 avr. 2020

Thank You Coursera! for compiling such a great course for next generation business aspects. I really learned a lot about ML and its processes.

par Jordan B

6 avr. 2020

This greatly helps people understand the basics of Machine Learning. I had no idea how complex Machine Learning was until I took this course.

par Nelson S S

20 juin 2020

Excelent...This course has taught me a lot of things. I have had the opportunity to practice directly with cases and use google technologies

par Agnieszka F

10 juin 2020

It was a very pleasant course. As simple as it could be, the basic informations, usage, platforms and ideas were presented. I learned a lot!

par Patil R N

23 juil. 2020

Excellent course from google cloud team, each and every concept they thought with beautiful explanation. Great job keep going keep growing

par manish

25 avr. 2020

Great course for business professionals who dont need to deep dive into code and just understand broad ML workflow and tools in the market

par DIGANTA G

27 juin 2020

This course is a must-do course for all, be it Tech or Non-Tech to understand the consequences of ML in business, with its applicability.

par Ritikesh G

12 mai 2020

good content with good instructor. easy way of explaining and introducing lots of real time example with best lab practices during course

par Rangga K D

22 nov. 2020

It is a great course to gain knowledge about what machine learning could do to improve our business in this digital era. I'm thankful.

par Mariela H

5 août 2020

This course is very helpful to understand the ML basics, ML is not the future...it's NOW! And this course is perfect to understand it.

par Joseph V

25 juil. 2020

Very well designed and presented training tool. The Labs were fun, engaging, (sometimes frustrating), and make the course worthwhile.

par Praneet A

16 mai 2020

Thought provoking and simple application based 101 for business professionals. I am impressed with the GCP capabilities and potential.

par Hassan H

17 sept. 2020

This course was very successful, its info is rich and the tasks are much important.

God Bless You and thanks for this awesome course .