Chevron Left
Retour à Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
3,445 évaluations
916 avis

À propos du cours

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

Meilleurs avis

AK
29 avr. 2020

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK
4 avr. 2020

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

Filtrer par :

876 - 900 sur 914 Avis pour Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud

par Sylvain

30 juin 2020

Quite informative about the google ML services and the mindset behind using AI for business.

par Cláudio A d S

1 juin 2020

Good course but could be better if the presented use cases had been a little bit more deep.

par Yeung Y H

22 juil. 2020

Things are pretty basic, was looking forward to more technical and solid knowledge.

par Sunil S

27 juin 2020

Understood a little of machine learning in professional business

par Isuru S

28 mai 2020

between week 2 to 3 ,It's a little bit difficult to understand.

par Devendra S R

27 avr. 2020

Many time not able to work on google tools

par Rammohan C

2 janv. 2021

Lab Instruction and Lab Doesn't Match.

par Piyush B

27 mai 2020

More Practicals will be helpful

par Stefano

25 avr. 2020

To much general

par Chen M

17 août 2020

NOT TOO USEFUL

par divagar n

15 avr. 2020

extremely good

par Bamisaye E O

11 mai 2020

Great

par Madeline C

23 juin 2020

I think this was a good introduction to some of the theories/motivations behind machine learning but it lacked a lot of depth. Most of the time, it just seemed to be an advertisement for Google and Google Cloud Services. I also felt like it lacked a lot of hands-on activities that would have been more enriching and instead just placed the explanations in the videos. For example, instead of a video explaining how to clean data, a hands-on activity where the student practiced cleaning a dataset would have been better. The labs just seemed like more advertisements for Google Cloud Services and I don't think I learned much from doing them. I think this is good foundational stuff if you've never touched ML before, but honestly I would not recommend paying for it. A more interactive course on ML, maybe one that does involve some coding or some data manipulation, is probably worth your time and money.

par GaviniSaisandeep

28 avr. 2020

Not worth it gone for it cause it was available for me free it's not the basic and not the intermediate course it's some what in the middle of both which make the course hard to understand, If you want to a kick start with AI with zero knowledge go for the AI for everyone course which is the best for starters.

par Mandeep G

17 avr. 2020

This is mostly a Google advertizement for its products. This is also lost in between, not targetted towards either analytics managers (too basic) or business managers (too technical and not relevant). But still informative in certain places

par KAUSHIK J

27 avr. 2020

There is more that you can add. I felt it was rip off. We need more practical examples of how companies use ML. What are different models of machine. The lab exercises were interesting though.

par Rohit R

6 mai 2020

Provides a broad outline of ML. Probably too broad to be of any actual use. Ends up being an advertisement for Google products. Wish there was more of Val Fontama, and less of Lak Lakshmanan.

par Shalahuddin A A

20 avr. 2020

Because it is made from GCP, of course, there is a part when they showcase their products. I think I would not pay for 55 USD for this course because it is more like a general lecture.

par Martin R

6 mai 2020

An overview but lacks depth. Mainly as an advertising for the Google Cloud Platform and the Consulting Services Offered.

par George R P

9 sept. 2019

Felt Like Payed for Ad from Google.

Initial parts were good.

par Md S

21 juil. 2020

very bad accent .

par José V V L

17 déc. 2020

The course changed without notice from "AI for business professionals" to "Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud" so all the progress was lost. It changed the content and the activities and quizzes. I don't want to finish it anymore and it's a shame because it was a very good course. Changes like these shouldn't be done without notice.

El curso cambió sin previo aviso de "AI for business professionals" a "Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud", así que todo el progreso se perdió. Cambió todo el contenido y todas las tareas y exámenes. Ya no dan ganas de terminarlo y es una pena porque era un muy buen curso. Deberían evitar estos cambios tan abruptos sin avisar previamente.

par Rajeev G

20 oct. 2020

I was offered financial aid. Which prompted me to join. I waited for 15 days and did not start the free trial, as instructed by the site. The process of financial aid is not transparent. No communication from coursera of the status like - under process/review/acceptance. Why this 15 days period, if you want students, tell them immediately. Even after starting the course after 15 days, every assessment asks for payment.

par Kristoffer H

9 avr. 2020

The course tends to unclear on what you need to learn from the material for quizzes and then quizzes on industry knowledge not covered in the material. The Qwiklabs graded assignments used in this course has numerous bugs that can use up your attempts at performing the assignments. The Qwiklabs set up used can also make it difficult to pass for people with certain disabilities.

par Aren C

15 sept. 2020

The tutorial made no sense. Could not follow the instructions to set up the lab i.e the rest of the course could not be completed.